Member Listing

We respect our members’ privacy, and only list those members who have specifically told us they wish to be included.  If you are an existing member and wish to be listed, please email info@FarmAndRanchFreedom.org

This benefit is available to members who join at the $50 level or higher.

Lifetime Members

Mason Arnold

Back to Earth Farms/Tom & Janice Henslee – www.backtoearthfarms.com

Barton Creek Farmers Market – www.bartoncreekfarmersmarket.org

Boggy Creek Farm – www.boggycreekfarm.com

HausBar Farms – www.facebook.com/hausbarfarms

Barbara (Farmer) Brown, Mini Moo Cows Farm

Marylinda Jones/Our Farmlet

Springdale Farm – www.springdalefarmaustin.com

Sandra Traweek

Pam Walker, author of Growing Good Things to Eat in Texaswww.GrowingGoodThingsToEat.com

Sustaining Members

Alford Family Farm – www.alfordfamilyfarm.com

Patina Green Home and Market- www.PatinaGreenHomeandMarket.com

Farmer Members

101 Ranchita Goat Dairy

Badger Hole Farm

Barking Cat Farm – www.barkingcatfarm.com

Be And It Is Homestead – www.beanditisblog.wordpress.com

Bedias Creek Farms

Blackland Farm & Cattle LLC – www.blacklandfarmandcattle.com

Joanne Bondy – www.stocksandbondy.com

Broussard Farms – www.facebook.com/BroussardfarmsTX

Bobby Buff

C&J Bee & Bee Farm – www.cjbeebeefarm.com

Chapin Farms

Circle S Farm – www.thecirclesfarm.com

Cookies Plz/Jennifer Evans

Cornerstone Creek Farm – www.facebook.com/pg/Cornerstone-Creek-Farms-405371979944840/about/?ref=page_internal

Dietz Farms – www.dietzfarms.com/

Donna’s Farm – www.donnasfarm.com

Ebenezer Homestead – www.ebenezerhomestead.com

Eden’s Garden CSA Farm – www.edensorganicfarm.com

Jackass Honey Farms – www.jackasshoneyfarms.com

Jason Faist

Lori Faulkner

Blake & Kendra Fisher

Fruitful Hill Farm – www.fruitfulhillfarm.com

F-stop Farm – www.facebook.com/fstopfarm/

Gooding’s Specialty Foods – www.facebook.com/goodingspecialtyfoods

Grassfield Farms – grassfield.farm

Green Family Farm, Commerce, TX

Green Fields Farm – www.gfftexas.com

GrubTubs, Inc. – www.grubtubs.com

Gary Henneke

Hohns Acres – www.hohnsacres.com

Amy Jackson

Kelumac Christmas Tree Farm – www.kelumac.com

Koch Ranches – www.kochranches.net

Olivia Kramer

Travis Krause

The Laughing Frog Farm – www.thelaughingfrogfarm.com

Legacy H Farms/Dustin Hammit

Tracy Litle

Little Acorn Farm – www.littleacornfarmtx.com/

Living Cover Seed

RCR Ranchette/Robin Campana

Robert Maggiani

Rich McFarland

McGeary Ranch – www.mcgearyranch.com

Bill Neiman-Native American Seed – www.seedsource.com

Oily Servants – www.oilyservants.com/index.html

Priverno Farm – www.privernofarm.com

Que Pasa Ranch – www.facebook.com/quepasaranch  

RCR Ranchette/Robin Campana

Reeves Family Farm

Reverence Farms & Cafe – www.reverencefarmscafe.com

R.K. McFarmland, Valley View, TX 

Rockin SJS Farm – www.rockinsjsfarm.com

Michael Rodgers

R&R Farms – www.facebook.com/rrfarmstexas2010

Errol Schweizer

Senter Ranch – www.senterranch.com

Some Udder Farm – www.rascoepecans.com

Sunshine Daydream Farm – www.alittlesunshinedaydream.com

Tejas Heritage Farm – www.tejasheritagefarm.com

T-Squared Farm – www.t2farm.com

Gordon Walton

Way of the Wind Farmstead

Ann-Marie Wolcott

Farmer’s Market and Nonprofit Members

Beaumont Farmers’ Market – www.beaumontfarmersmarket.org

Coastal Bend Beekeepers Association – www.facebook.com/groups/CoastalBendBeekeepers/about/

Dripping Springs Farmers’ Market – www.cityofdrippingsprings.com

Gardopia Gardens – www.gardopiagardens.org

GROW Local South Texas – www.growlocalstx.com

Houston Urban Gardeners – www.houstonurbangardeners.org/

National Center for Appropriate Technology – ncat.org

Sustainable Food Center – www.sustainablefoodcenter.org

Texas Farmers’ Market – www.texasfarmersmarket.org

Texas Food Ranch – www.facebook.com/texasfoodranch/

Texas Pure Products/City of Plano – www.texaspureproducts.com

Wise County Market Days – www.decaturcommunitymarket.com

Business Members

Acres USA – www.AcresUSA.com

Austin Brewery Tours- https://www.austinbrewerytours.com/

Dan Baze Agency – www.danbazeagency.com

Boggy Creek Farm – www.boggycreekfarm.com

Eileen Coleman/Coleman Insurance Agency – www.mlagents.americannational.com

Earthwise Organics Agriculture – www.earthwiseagriculture.net

Getting Saucy – www.gettingsaucy.net

Jacoby Agency – www.jacobyinsurance.com

Lisa Munoz/Realty Austin – www.realtyaustin.com/agents/Lisa-Munoz.php

Metal Rain Tanks – www.MetalRainTanks.com

N&P Dairy – www.facebook.com/N-P-Farm-Dairy-LLC-1417870331847677

PSW Real Estate – www.pswrealestate.com

Stocks & Bondy – www.stocksandbondy.com

Utility Research Garden – www.utilityresearchgarden.com

Veldhuizen Family Farm – www.veldhuizencheese.com

Wildtoad Toffee – www.wildtoadtoffee.com

Supporter Members

Jeanne Alfred/HerbanEggs – www.herbaneggs.com

Applewood Grove – www.applewoodgrove.com

Carolyn Barth/Full Expression Farm – www.fullexpressionfarm.com

Bee Natural Farm, Dripping Springs, Texas

Chapin Farms – www.chapinfarms.com

H.C. Clark/Pat Greer’s Kitchen – www.patgreerskitchen.com/

Debbie Davis/Bandera Grassland – www.banderagrassland.com

Thomas Garcia-Prats/Finca Tres Robles – www.smallplaces.org/fincatresrobles/

Janet Gilles – www.getgeese.org

Deirdre Hackleman

Steve Hampton

H.O.P.E. for Small Farm Sustainability – www.hopeforsfs.org

Janet Lake/Living Nutrition

G. Michael Maynard/Mikey’s Garden – www.MikeysGarden.net

Mesquite Field Farm – www.mesquitefieldfarm.com

Susan Rigg/River Way Creamery – www.riverwheycreamery.com

Shady Hill Farm/Batesville, Ark.

Deborah Smith

Kathleen Thompson/Homestead Texas Farm