Member Listing

We respect our members’ privacy, and only list those members who have specifically told us they wish to be included.  If you are an existing member and wish to be listed, please email info@FarmAndRanchFreedom.org

This benefit is available to members who join at the $50 level or higher.


Lifetime Members

Mason Arnold

Back to Earth Farms/Tom & Janice Henslee – www.backtoearthfarms.com

Barton Creek Farmers Market – www.bartoncreekfarmersmarket.org

Boggy Creek Farm – www.boggycreekfarm.com

Barbara (Farmer) Brown, Mini Moo Cows Farm

Ron Fash, Que Pasa Ranch

Jon Gammon/Camp Rusk Foundation – www.camprusk.org

Renee Hall/Hundred Acre Farm

HausBar Farms – www.facebook.com/hausbarfarms

Marylinda Jones/Our Farmlet

Organic Horticulture Benefits Alliance – www.ohbaonline.org

Tod and Sandra Radford

Traci and Greg Rickert

Springdale Farm – www.springdalefarmaustin.com

Salila Travers

Sandra Traweek

Pam Walker, author of Growing Good Things to Eat in Texaswww.GrowingGoodThingsToEat.com

Rick Wells

Barbara Whitworth – Whitworth Ranch & Blue Mountain Dorpers

Wimberley Honey Bees – www.instagram.com/wimberleyhoneybees


Sustaining Members

Advanced Marine Technologies

Alford Family Farm – www.alfordfamilyfarm.com

Bedias Creek Farms – www.bediascreekfarms.com

Burgundy Pasture Beef – www.burgundypasturebeef.com

Coyote Creek Organic Feed Mill – www.coyotecreekfarms.org

Dillon Law LLC – mac@dillon.law

Greener Pastures Chicken – www.GreenerPasturesChicken.com

Natural Grocers – www.naturalgrocers.com

Pearl Farmers Market – www.atpearl.com/weekend-market

ROAM Ranch – www.roamranch.com

Gregory Schenck – Greg@SchenckandCompany.com

Svetlana Semmler

Utility Research Garden – www.utilityresearchgarden.com

Volcanic Farms – www.volcanicfarms.com

Barbara Whitworth


Farmer Members

4MG Farm – www.4mgfarm.com

Abundant Pastures Farm – www.abundantpasturesfarm.com

AJ’s Jumbo Quail – www.facebook.com/ajsjumboquail

Applewood Grove/Warren Sippel – www.applewoodgrove.com

Christina Allday-Bondy

Alpha 2 Omega Ranch – www.alpha2omegaranch.com

Ararat Acres – www.araratacres.com

Elias Arredondo

Azadi Farm

Badger Hole Farm

Babka Farms – www.babkafarms.com

Bandera Grassland – www.banderagrassland.com

Catherine Banks

Barton Family Farms

Bay Bees – www.facebook.com/baybeesrgv

Bee County Bee Ranch

Behind the Oaks Farm – www.facebook.com/behindtheoaksfarm

Belleview Farm

Joe Berezoski

Beulah Land Acres

Bishop Hill Farm Flowers – www.bishophillfarmflowers.com

Blackland Farm & Cattle LLC – www.blacklandfarmandcattle.com

The Bohemian Shepherdess – www.thebohemianshepherdess.com

Broussard Farms – www.broussardfarms.com

Buckets of Blooms – www.bucketsofbloomstx.com

Elmo Calmes – 5GRanch

CD&J Mini Ranch –  www.cdjminiranch.com

CFF Farm & Plowman Family Farm – www.cfffarmtx.com

Chapin Farms – www.chapinfarms.com

Circle of Blessings Sheep Farm – www.facebook.com/pg/Circle-of-Blessings-Sheep-Farm

Clear Creek Farms Co-op, Friendswood, Texas

Cobblegate Farm – www.cobblegate.com

Conway’s Produce

Cora Belle’s Farm & Ranch

Francesca Costantino

Crazy Roots Farm – www.crazyrootsfarm.com

Crops and Critters Chateau

Crunchy Mama Farms – Crunchymamafarms.com

Dancing Turtles – www.facebook.com/DancingTurtlesRanch

Chase Dayton

Michael Denham

Diggin’ It Farm – www.facebook.com/Digginitfarm226

DLF Farm and Ranch

Dominion Heritage Farm, Fletcher, N.C.

Donna’s Farm – www.donnasfarm.com

Dusty Boot Ranch – www.dustybootranch.com

DWD Longhorns – www.dwdlonghorns.com

Edhube Acres

Mike Embry

Evans Acres – www.facebook.com/evansacresjc

EZ S Ranch LLC – www.facebook.com/EZSRanch

Robert and Tracy Fajkus

Farm Stoehr Goat Dairy – www.farmstoehr.com

Five-Seven R00ster’s C00P, LLC

Flying Oaks Ranch

Flying Saucer Farms – www.facebook.com/FlyingSaucerFarms

Folksy Farmstead – www.folksyfarmstead.com

Frankie’s Fresh Foods – www.frankiesfreshfoods.com

Freedom Harvest Farms – www.facebook.com/freedomharvestfarms

Fruitful Hill Farm – www.fruitfulhillfarm.com

Fuller Farms – fullerfarmstx.com

G-Bar Naturals – www.facebook.com/gbarnaturals

Thomas Geistman

Geosmin Regenerative Farm – www.gregenerative.com

GlenHaven – www.glenhaventx.com

Glover Farm Vineyard – www.facebook.com/MuscadineTexas

Laurel Godlove

Gold Ducat Farmette

Dennis Gray/Coastal Bend Beekeepers – www.coastalbendbeekeepers.org

Green Field Family Farm

Green Fields Farm – www.gfftexas.com

Green Texas Farms – www.greentexasfarms.com

Greener Pastures Chicken – www.greenerpastureschicken.com

Grosenbacher Farm and Ranch

Gulf Coast Honey Bee Farms

Habakkuk Farm – www.facebook.com/mimiharrell2015

Hackamore Ranch – www.hackamoreranch.com

Hay Ewe Ranch – www.hayeweranch.com

Headlong Farm LLC – www.instagram.com/headlongfarm

Henneke Farms – www.facebook.com/hennekefarms

HerbanEggs, LLC – wwwherbaneggs.com

Hohns Acres – www.hohnsacres.com

Hoosier Heritage Farm – www.hoosierheritagefarm.com

Hope Farms / Recipe for Success – hopefarmshtx.org

Scott Howard

Island Mountain Farm – www.islandmountainfarm.com

Ivy Leaf Farms – www.ivyleaffarms.com

Elizabeth & Charlie James

Joanna’s Farm – www.joannasfarm.square.site

Jolly Farms Chickens – www.jollyfarms.org

Keno! Farms – www.kenofarms.com

Pier-Anne LaChance

Ladonia Farms – www.ladoniafarms.com

Land of Havilah Farm Nubians

The Laughing Frog Farm – www.thelaughingfrogfarm.com

Life and Land Farm – www./lifeandland.farm

Lil Bit Country Reiter Family Farm – www.lbcreiterfamilyfarm.com

Lindley Organic Farm – www.facebook.com/DevonLady

Little Bluestem Farm – www.facebook.com/Little-Bluestem-Farm

Live Well Farms

Lotus Ranch – lotusranch.org

Chase Lybbert

Maggie’s Farm – www.maggiesfarmtx.com

Mangram Farm – www.mangramfarm.com

MASA Seed Foundation – www.masaseedfoundation.org

M Bar Q Ranch North – www.mbarqranch.com

McCartyLand Farms – www.mccartylandfarms.com

McGeary Family Farm – www.mcgearyranch.com

McGreen Acres – www.mcgreenacres.com

Mesquite Field Farm – www.mesquitefieldfarm.com

MisFit Ranch

Moonstruck Farms – www.moonstruckfarmsok.com

Gulay Akkus Nart

National Latino Farmers & Ranchers Trade Association – www.NLFRTA.org

Nature’s Nectar Raw Honey – www.naturesnectarrawhoney.com

Pamela Neeley

New Dawn Farms – www.newdawnfarms.com

Sandy Ortiz

Panhandle View Farm – www.panhandleview.com

John & Richelle Parker

Parkinson Farms – www.parkinsonfarms.com

Pastime Ranch

Permaculture Pastures – www.permaculturepastures.com

The Pergola

Pixie Hollow Farm – www.facebook.com/PixieHollowGarden

Platinum Oaks Dairy Goats – www.platinumoaksdairygoats.com

Martha Pollok

Prairie Farmstead – www.prairiefarmstead.eatfromfarms.com

Prairie Oasis Farm – www.prairieoasisfarm.com

Pulehunui Farm

Pure Pastures – www.purepasturestx.com

Quail Haven Urban Farm

Quarter Moon Farm

Real Foods Farm – www.realfoods.farm

Red Heron Farm – www.redheronfarm.com

Red Rock Farmstead – www.redrockfarmstead.com

Regenerative Grace – www.facebook.com/RegenerativeGrace

Reverence Farms – www.reverencefarms.com

Rio Casado Farm – www.riocasadofarm.com

River Reins Ranch – www.riverreinsranch.com

R.K. McFarmland, Valley View, TX 

R&R Farms – www.rrfarmstx.com

Rugged Cross Farm – www.theruggedcrossfarm.com

Lawrence & Viviana Rushton

A Rusted Roost

Sacred Harvest – www.sacredharvesttx.com

Komra Salo

San Ysidro Farm – www.sanysidrofarm.com

Sanctuary Blueberry Farm – www.sanctuaryblueberryfarm.com

Sand Hill Farms

Schaefer Farm

Shady Grove Ranch – www.shadygroveranch.net

Pilar Shilad

Jerry & Evelyn Simons

Sister Grove Farm – www.sistergrovefarm.com

Skye Farms

Smith Pastures – www.smithpastures.com

Snake Hill Farm – www.snakehillfarm.com

Southspoon Farms – www.Southspoonfarms.com

Sow Sweet Farm LLC – www.sowsweetfarm.com

Spotted Gecko Farms – www.facebook.com/SpottedGeckoFarms

Steinhauser Farms – www.steinhauserfarms.com

Sweetdream Farm, Harlingen, TX

Texas Eco Farms – https://texasecofarms.com/

Texas Fresh Harvest Farm – www.TexasFreshHarvestFarm.com

Texas Golden Farms – www.texasgoldenfarms.com

Catherine Thornton

The Trew Farm – T-Squared Farm – www.t2farm.com

True Local, Taylor County, TX – www.truelocalfood.com

Clayton Tucker

Turkey Hollow Farm – www.turkeyhollowfarm.grazecart.com

Vessey Ranch – www.vesseyranch.com

Vorhes Family Farm – www.facebook.com/vorhesfamilyfarm

Cynthia Voskamp

White Oak Pastureswww.whiteoakpastures.com

Whitehurst Farm – www.whitehurstfarm.com

Wootan Ranch – www.wootanranch.com

Yahweh Farm – www.yahwehfarm.com

Yellow Cottage Farm – yellowcottagefarm.com


Farmers’ Market and Nonprofit Members

Barton Creek Farmers’ Market – www.bartoncreekfarmersmarket.org

Bastrop 1832 Farmers’ Market – www.bastrop1832farmersmarket.org

Bay Area Farmers’ Market – www.bayareafarmersmarkettexas.com

Beaumont Farmers’ Marketwww.beaumontfarmersmarket.org

Black Gold Resourcing LLC

Brookside Village Farmers’ Market – www.brooksidevillagemarket.com

Citizens Concerned for a Healthier Texas – www.cchtx.org

Coppell Farmers’ Market – www.coppellfarmersmarket.org

Elgin Farmers’ Market – www.elginfarmersmarket.com

Essentials for Enduring Health – www.essentialsforenduringhealth.com

Fairlanes Farms

Food Policy Council of San Antonio – www.foodpolicysa.org

Gooding’s Specialty Foods – www.goodingspecialtyfoods.com

Good Local Markets – www.goodlocalmarket.org

Grow Local South Texas – www.growlocalstx.com

H.O.P.E. for Small Farm Sustainability – www.hopeforsfs.org

Manley’s Farm

McKinney/Chestnut Square Farmers’ Market – www.chestnutsquare.org/farmers-market-mckinney

Montgomery Farmers’ Market – www.montgomeryfarmersmarket.com

Nacogdoches Farmers’ Market – www.facebook.com/nacogdochesfarmersmarket

Plant It Forward – www.plant-it-forward.org

Michael Paulsen

Roanoke Farmers Market – www.roanoketexas.com/256/Farmers-Market

Sustainable Food Center – www.sustainablefoodcenter.org

Urban Harvest – www.urbanharvest.org

Victoria Farmers’ Market – www.facebook.com/VictoriaFarmersMarket

Waco Downtown Farmers’ Market – www.wacodowntownfarmersmarket.org


Business Members

Acres USA – www.AcresUSA.com

Amber Oaks Ranch – www.amberoaksranch.com

American National Insurance/Coleman Insurance Agency – www.mlagents.americannational.com

Nancy Arias

Bay Area Farmers’ Market – www.bayareafarmersmarkettexas.com

Dan Baze Agency – www.danbazeagency.com

Bedias Creek Farms – www.bediascreekfarms.com

Boggy Creek Farm – www.boggycreekfarm.com

Canyon Valley Provisions – www.canyonvalleyprovisions.com

Capital Farm Credit – www.capitalfarmcredit.com

Cearbhall Home Slaughter Services – cearbhallhomeslaughter.com

Clearfork Farm – www.clearforkfarm.com

Earthwise Organics Agriculture – www.earthwiseagriculture.net

Ebenezer Homestead – www.ebenezerhomestead.com

Edible DFW – www.edibledfw.com

Edible Houston – www.ediblehouston.ediblecommunities.com

Evergreen Guild/Coldspring, TX

Falster Farm on Pasture 365 – www.grass-fed-beef.com

Fermentista’s Kitchen – www.fermentistaskitchen.com

Four Rivers Property Inspection – www.fourriverspropertyinspection.com

Foxhill Restaurant and Garden – www.foxhilltx.com

HerbanEggs – www.herbaneggs.com

HerbMug – www.herbmug.com

HipCamp – www.hipcamp.com

I O Ranch Processing – www.ioranchmeats.com

Jersey Girls Milk – www.facebook.com/JerseyGirlsDairyCo

Lick Honest Ice Cream – www.ilikelick.com

Lost Wells Cattle – www.lostwellscattle.com

Mockingbird Farm – www.mockingbird.farm

Mothering With Ease & Joy – www.instagram.com/thetheresawoodsong

National Latino Farmers & Ranchers Trade Association (NLFR) – https://www.nlfrta.org/

Natural Ecosystem Restoration – www.Naturalecorestoration.com

Natural Grocers – https://www.naturalgrocers.com/

Native American Seed – www.seedsource.com

Poetry Pastured Meats

Purgatory Provisions – www.purgatoryprovisions.com

Robert & Margie Raborn

Red Barn Butchers LLC – www.redbarnbutchers.com

Serenity Kids – myserenitykids.com

Southern Sustainable Agriculture Research and Education (SARE) – https://southern.sare.org/

Susan Rigg/River Whey Creamery – www.riverwheycreamery.com

Roam Ranch – www.roamranch.com

Rose City Growers – www.rosecitygrowers.com

Rusty Star Ranch – www.rusty-star-ranch.square.site

Seed Project Foundation – www.spftx.org

Southern SARE – www.southernsare.org

Texas Black Gold Garlic – www.texasblackgoldgarlic.com

Texas Farmers’ Market – www.texasfarmersmarket.org

Texas Organic Farmers and Gardeners Assn. – www.tofga.org

Timberlake Farms

Utility Research Garden – www.utilityresearchgarden.com

Vestaron Corporation – https://www.vestaron.com/

Wellness With Tiffany Annette – www.wellnesswithtiffanyannette.com

Wildtoad Toffee – www.wildtoadtoffee.com

David Will/Landscape Details


Supporter Members

Carolyn & Brice Biggerstaff

Mark Chapin

Ryan Copeland

Dan Baze Agency/American National Insurance – www.DanBazeAgency.com

Belleview Farm – www.belleviewfarm.net

Brad Eddins

Elder Hill Farms

Essentials for Enduring Health – www.essentialsforenduringhealth.com

Flying Saucer Farms – www.facebook.com/FlyingSaucerFarms

Foxhill Restaurant & Garden – www.foxhilltx.com

Full Expression Farm – www.fullexpressionfarm.com

Lindsay Gonzales

Chantal Harrison

Dee Henneke

Liz Hoffmaster

Jack Holmgreen

Homestead Texas Farm – www.facebook.com/HomesteadTexasFarm

Robert Imler

JC Acre – jcacre.co

Rebecca Kilbourn

Rep. Stan Lambert – www.texansforstan.com

Lewinski Family Farm – www.lewinskifamilyfarm.com

Tracy & Bill Litle

Robert Maggiani

Milliesbarn Veggie Farm – www.facebook.com/MilliesbarnVeggieFarm

Lawrence Mitchell

Morning Chorus Farm/Rural Retreat, Va.

N&P Dairy – www.facebook.com/N-P-Farm-Dairy

The Natural Gardener – www.TNGAustin.com

Panhandle Meat Processing/ Tir Bluen Farm – www.facebook.com/tirbluen

Pat Greer’s Kitchen – www.patgreerskitchen.com

Plains to Pines/Stacy Finley – www.facebook.com/plainstopines

Kay Polt

The Regen Ranch LLC – www.theregenranch.com

Richardson Farms – www.richardsonfarms.com

Josh Ritchey

Neal Ross

Charles & Peggy Schmidt

Shady Hill Farm/Batesville, Ark.

Simsboro Aquifer Water Defense Fund – www.simsborowaterdefensefund.org

SKM Homestead

Small Spaces/Finca Tres Robles – www.smallplaces.org, www.fincatresrobles.org

Deborah Smith

Ken Stokes

Texas Center for Local Food – https://texaslocalfood.org

Justin Trammell

Katie Tritsch

The Ultimate Pickle Jar – www.ultimatepicklejar.com

Donald Veldkamp

Eliza Walbridge

Mary Walkes  – www.healing-GAPS.com

Windy Meadows Family Farm – www.windymeadowsdelivered.com

Eddie Villa

Yellowhouse Farm