Member Listing

We respect our members’ privacy, and only list those members who have specifically told us they wish to be included.  If you are an existing member and wish to be listed, please email info@FarmAndRanchFreedom.org

This benefit is available to members who join at the $50 level or higher.


Lifetime Members

Mason Arnold

Back to Earth Farms/Tom & Janice Henslee – www.backtoearthfarms.com

Barton Creek Farmers Market – www.bartoncreekfarmersmarket.org

Boggy Creek Farm – www.boggycreekfarm.com

Barbara (Farmer) Brown, Mini Moo Cows Farm

Ron Fash, Que Pasa Ranch

Jon Gammon/Camp Rusk Foundation – www.camprusk.org

HausBar Farms – www.facebook.com/hausbarfarms

Marylinda Jones/Our Farmlet

Renee Hall/Hundred Acre Farm

Springdale Farm – www.springdalefarmaustin.com

Sandra Traweek

Pam Walker, author of Growing Good Things to Eat in Texaswww.GrowingGoodThingsToEat.com

Rick Wells


Sustaining Members

Advanced Marine Technologies

Alford Family Farm – www.alfordfamilyfarm.com

Burgundy Pasture Beef – www.burgundypasturebeef.com

Coyote Creek Organic Feed Mill – www.coyotecreekfarms.org

Kathy Denison

Greener Pastures Chicken – www.GreenerPasturesChicken.com

Utility Research Garden – www.utilityresearchgarden.com

Volcanic Farms – www.volcanicfarms.com

Barbara Whitworth


Farmer Members

4MG Farm – www.4mgfarm.com

Abundant Pastures Farm – www.abundantpasturesfarm.com

Christina Allday-Bondy

Alpha 2 Omega Ranch – www.alpha2omegaranch.com

Elias Arredondo

Badger Hole Farm

Bandera Grassland – www.banderagrassland.com

Catherine Banks

Barton Family Farms

Bay Bees – www.facebook.com/baybeesrgv

Bee County Bee Ranch

Behind the Oaks Farm – www.facebook.com/behindtheoaksfarm

Joe Berezoski

Beulah Land Acres

Blackland Farm & Cattle LLC – www.blacklandfarmandcattle.com

The Bohemian Shepherdess – www.thebohemianshepherdess.com

Buckets of Blooms – www.bucketsofbloomstx.com

CD&J Mini Ranch –  www.cdjminiranch.com

Chapin Farms – www.chapinfarms.com

Circle of Blessings Sheep Farm – www.facebook.com/pg/Circle-of-Blessings-Sheep-Farm

Clear Creek Farms Co-op, Friendswood, Texas

Cobblegate Farm – www.cobblegate.com

Conway’s Produce

Francesca Costantino

Crazy Roots Farm – www.crazyrootsfarm.com

Dancing Turtles – www.facebook.com/DancingTurtlesRanch

Diggin’ It Farm – www.facebook.com/Digginitfarm226

Dominion Heritage Farm, Fletcher, N.C.

Donna’s Farm – www.donnasfarm.com

Dusty Boot Ranch – www.dustybootranch.com

DWD Longhorns – www.dwdlonghorns.com

Mike Embry

Evans Acres – www.facebook.com/evansacresjc

EZ S Ranch LLC – www.facebook.com/EZSRanch

Robert and Tracy Fajkus

Farm Stoehr Goat Dairy – www.farmstoehr.com

Fermentista’s Kitchen – www.fermentistaskitchen.com

Five-Seven R00ster’s C00P, LLC

Flying Oaks Ranch

Frankie’s Fresh Foods – www.frankiesfreshfoods.com

Freedom Harvest Farms – www.facebook.com/freedomharvestfarms

Fruitful Hill Farm – www.fruitfulhillfarm.com

G-Bar Naturals – www.facebook.com/gbarnaturals

Glover Farm Vineyard – www.facebook.com/MuscadineTexas

Laurel Godlove

Gold Ducat Farmette

Golden Fleece Farm – www.goldenfleecefarm.com

Green Fields Farm – www.gfftexas.com

Green Texas Farms – www.greentexasfarms.com

Grosenbacher Farm and Ranch

Gulf Coast Honey Bee Farms

Habakkuk Farm

Hackamore Ranch – www.hackamoreranch.com

Headlong Farm – www.instagram.com/headlongfarm

Henneke Farms – www.facebook.com/hennekefarms

HerbanEggs, LLC – wwwherbaneggs.com

Hohns Acres – www.hohnsacres.com

Homestead Texas Farm – www.facebook.com/HomesteadTexasFarm

Hoosier Heritage Farm – www.hoosierheritagefarm.com

Scott Howard

Island Mountain Farm – www.islandmountainfarm.com

Philip Johnson

Jolly Farms Chickens – www.jollyfarms.org

Keno! Farms – www.kenofarms.com

Ladonia Farms – www.ladoniafarms.com

The Laughing Frog Farm – www.thelaughingfrogfarm.com

Life and Land Farm – www./lifeandland.farm

Lil Bit Country Reiter Family Farm – www.lbcreiterfamilyfarm.com

Lindley Organic Farm – www.facebook.com/DevonLady

Little Bluestem Farm – www.facebook.com/Little-Bluestem-Farm

Live Well Farms

Lotus Ranch – lotusranch.org

Chase Lybbert

Robert Maggiani

Maggie’s Farm – www.maggiesfarmtx.com

MASA Seed Foundation – www.masaseedfoundation.org

M Bar Q Ranch North – www.mbarqranch.com

McCartyLand Farms – www.mccartylandfarms.com

McGeary Ranch – www.mcgearyranch.com

McGreen Acres – www.mcgreenacres.com

Mesquite Field Farm – www.mesquitefieldfarm.com

MisFit Ranch

Moonstruck Farms – www.moonstruckfarmsok.com

Gulay Akkus Nart

National Latino Farmers & Ranchers Trade Association – www.NLFRTA.org

Nature’s Nectar Raw Honey – www.naturesnectarrawhoney.com

Pamela Neeley

New Dawn Farms – www.newdawnfarms.com

Sandy Ortiz

John & Richelle Parker

Parkinson Farms – www.parkinsonfarms.com

Pastime Ranch

Permaculture Pastures – www.permaculturepastures.com

Martha Pollok

Prairie Farmstead – www.facebook.com/pages/category/Farm/Prairie-Farmstead

Prairie Oasis Farm – www.prairieoasisfarm.com

Pure Pastures – www.purepasturestx.com

Quarter Moon Farm

Real Foods Farm – www.realfoods.farm

Red Heron Farm – www.redheronfarm.com

Red Rock Farmstead – www.redrockfarmstead.com

Reverence Farms – www.reverencefarms.com

Rio Casado Farm – www.riocasadofarm.com

River Reins Ranch – www.riverreinsranch.com

R.K. McFarmland, Valley View, TX 

R&R Farms – www.rrfarmstx.com

Lawrence & Viviana Rushton

Sacred Harvest – www.sacredharvesttx.com

San Ysidro Farm – www.sanysidrofarm.com

Sand Hill Farms

Pilar Shilad

Jerry & Evelyn Simons

Sister Grove Farm – www.sistergrovefarm.com

Smith Pastures – www.smithpastures.com

Snake Hill Farm – www.snakehillfarm.com

Sow Sweet Farm LLC – www.sowsweetfarm.com

Spotted Gecko Farms – www.facebook.com/SpottedGeckoFarms

Steinhauser Farms – www.steinhauserfarms.com

Sweetdream Farm, Harlingen, TX

Texas Fresh Harvest Farm – www.TexasFreshHarvestFarm.com

The Trew Farm – T-Squared Farm – www.t2farm.com

True Local, Taylor County, TX – www.truelocalfood.com

Clayton Tucker

Turkey Hollow Farm – www.turkeyhollowfarm.grazecart.com

Vessey Ranch – www.vesseyranch.com

Vorhes Family Farm – www.facebook.com/vorhesfamilyfarm

Cynthia Voskamp

White Oak Pastureswww.whiteoakpastures.com

Whitehurst Farm – www.whitehurstfarm.com

Wootan Ranch – www.wootanranch.com

Yellow Cottage Farm – yellowcottagefarm.com


Farmers’ Market and Nonprofit Members

Bastrop 1832 Farmers’ Market – www.bastrop1832farmersmarket.org

Bay Area Farmers’ Market – www.bayareafarmersmarkettexas.com

Beaumont Farmers’ Marketwww.beaumontfarmersmarket.org

Black Gold Resourcing LLC

Citizens Concerned for a Healthier Texas – www.cchtx.org

Coppell Farmers’ Market – www.coppellfarmersmarket.org

Esssentials for Enduring Health – www.essentialsforenduringhealth.com

Fairlanes Farms

Food Policy Council of San Antonio – www.foodpolicysa.org

Gooding’s Specialty Foods – www.goodingspecialtyfoods.com

Grow Local South Texas – www.growlocalstx.com

Hill Country Farmers Market – www.hillcountryfarmersmarket.com

H.O.P.E. for Small Farm Sustainability – www.hopeforsfs.org

Manley’s Farm

Plant It Forward – www.plant-it-forward.org

Sustainable Food Center – www.sustainablefoodcenter.org

Urban Harvest – www.urbanharvest.org

Victoria Farmers’ Market – www.facebook.com/VictoriaFarmersMarket

Waco Downtown Farmers’ Market – www.wacodowntownfarmersmarket.org


Business Members

Acres USA – www.AcresUSA.com

Amber Oaks Ranch – www.amberoaksranch.com

American National Insurance/Coleman Insurance Agency – www.mlagents.americannational.com

Dan Baze Agency – www.danbazeagency.com

Bedias Creek Farms – www.bediascreekfarms.com

Boggy Creek Farm – www.boggycreekfarm.com

Capital Farm Credit – www.capitalfarmcredit.com

Clearfork Farm – www.clearforkfarm.com

Earthwise Organics Agriculture – www.earthwiseagriculture.net

Ebenezer Homestead – www.ebenezerhomestead.com

Edible DFW – www.edibledfw.com

Edible Houston – www.ediblehouston.ediblecommunities.com

Evergreen Guild/Coldspring, TX

Falster Farm on Pasture 365 – www.grass-fed-beef.com

HerbMug – www.herbmug.com

HipCamp – www.hipcamp.com

I O Ranch Processing – www.ioranchmeats.com

Jersey Girls Milk – www.facebook.com/JerseyGirlsDairyCo

Lick Honest Ice Cream – www.ilikelick.com

Lost Wells Cattle – www.lostwellscattle.com

Mockingbird Farm – www.mockingbird.farm

Mother Culture – www.motherculturesa.com

Mothering With Ease & Joy – www.instagram.com/thetheresawoodsong

Natural Ecosystem Restoration – www.Naturalecorestoration.com

Purgatory Provisions – www.purgatoryprovisions.com

Red Barn Butchers LLC – www.redbarnbutchers.com

Susan Rigg/River Whey Creamery – www.riverwheycreamery.com

Roam Ranch – www.roamranch.com

Rose City Growers – www.rosecitygrowers.com

Rusty Star Ranch – www.rusty-star-ranch.square.site

Seed Project Foundation – www.spftx.org

Southern SARE – www.southernsare.org

Southspoon Farms – www.Southspoonfarms.com

Texas Black Gold Garlic – www.texasblackgoldgarlic.com

Texas Farmers’ Market – www.texasfarmersmarket.org

Texas Organic Farmers and Gardeners Assn. – www.tofga.org

Timberlake Farms

Utility Research Garden – www.utilityresearchgarden.com

Wellness x Tiffany Annette – www.wellnesswithtiffanyannette.com

Wildtoad Toffee – www.wildtoadtoffee.com

David Will/Landscape Details


Supporter Members

Applewood Grove/Warren Sippel – www.applewoodgrove.com

Ararat Acres – www.araratacres.com

Carolyn & Brice Biggerstaff

Mark Chapin

Ryan Copeland

Dan Baze Agency/American National Insurance – www.DanBazeAgency.com

Mac Dillon Law – macdill@protonmail.com

Brad Eddins

Flying Saucer Farms – www.facebook.com/FlyingSaucerFarms

Foxhill Restaurant & Garden – www.foxhilltx.com

Full Expression Farm – www.fullexpressionfarm.com

Dennis Gray/Coastal Bend Beekeepers – www.coastalbendbeekeepers.org

Chantal Harrison

Dee Henneke

Liz Hoffmaster

Elizabeth James

Lewinski Family Farm – www.lewinskifamilyfarm.com

Tracy & Bill Litle

Milliesbarn Veggie Farm – www.facebook.com/MilliesbarnVeggieFarm

Larry Mitchell

Morning Chorus Farm/Rural Retreat, Va.

N&P Dairy – www.facebook.com/N-P-Farm-Dairy

Pat Greer’s Kitchen – www.patgreerskitchen.com

Plains to Pines/Stacy Finley – www.facebook.com/plainstopines

Tod & Sandra Radford

The Regen Ranch LLC – www.theregenranch.com

Richardson Farms – www.richardsonfarms.com

Charles & Peggy Schmidt

Shady Grove Ranch – www.shadygroveranch.net

Shady Hill Farm/Batesville, Ark.

Small Spaces/Finca Tres Robles – www.smallplaces.org, www.fincatresrobles.org

Deborah Smith

Texas Center for Local Food – https://texaslocalfood.org

Justin Trammell

Katie Tritsch

Eliza Walbridge

Gretta Walhovd

Natalie Weber

Windy Meadows Family Farm – www.windymeadowsdelivered.com