Texas Senate Water & Agriculture Committee 2021

   

Chair: Charles Perry
Represents: Midwestern portion of Texas
Charles.Perry@senate.texas.gov
512-463-0128

Vice Chair: Drew Springer
Represents: Archer, Clay, Cooke, Erath, Grayson, Jack, Montague, Palo Pinto, Parker, Wichita, Wise, and Young counties and parts of Collin and Denton counties
Drew.Springer@senate.texas.gov
512-463-0130

Creighton, Brandon
Represents: Chambers and Jefferson counties and parts of Galveston, Harris, and Montgomery counties
Brandon.Creighton@senate.texas.gov
512-463-0104

Eckhardt, Sarah
Represents: Bastrop County and part of Travis County
Sarah.Eckhardt@senate.texas.gov
512-463-0114

Gutierrez, Roland
Represents: Brewster, Crockett, Dimmit, Edwards, Frio, Kinney, Maverick, Medina, Pecos, Real, Reeves, Terrell, Uvalde, Val Verde, and Zavala counties, and parts of Atascosa and Bexar counties
Roland.Gutierrez@senate.texas.gov
512-463-0119

Johnson, Nathan
Represents: Part of Dallas County
Nathan.Johnson@senate.texas.gov
512-463-0116

Kolkhorst, Lois
Represents: Aransas, Austin, Burleson, Calhoun, Colorado, De Witt, Fayette, Goliad, Gonzales, Jackson, Lavaca, Lee, Matagorda, Refugio, Victoria, Waller, Washington, and Wharton counties, and parts of Fort Bend, Harris, and Nueces counties
Lois.Kolkhorst@senate.texas.gov
512-463-0118

Powell, Beverly
Represents: Part of Tarrant County
Beverly.Powell@senate.texas.gov
512-463-0110

Taylor, Larry
Represents: Parts of Brazoria, Galveston, and Harris counties
Larry.Taylor@senate.texas.gov
512-463-0111