Texas Senate Health & Human Services Committee 2021

   

Chair: Lois Kolkhorst
Represents: Aransas, Austin, Burleson, Calhoun, Colorado, De Witt, Fayette, Goliad, Gonzales, Jackson, Lavaca, Lee, Matagorda, Refugio, Victoria, Waller, Washington, and Wharton counties, and parts of Fort Bend, Harris, and Nueces counties
Lois.Kolkhorst@senate.texas.gov
512-463-0118

Vice Chair: Charles Perry
Represents: Midwestern portion of Texas
Charles.Perry@senate.texas.gov
512-463-0128

Blanco, César
Represents: Culberson, El Paso, Hudspeth, Jeff Davis and Presidio counties
Cesar.Blanco@senate.texas.gov
512-463-0129

Buckingham, Dawn
Represents: Bandera, Bell, Blanco, Brown, Burnet, Callahan, Comanche, Coryell, Gillespie, Hamilton, Kerr, Lampasas, Llano, Mills, and San Saba counties, and parts of Taylor and Travis counties
Dawn.Buckingham@senate.texas.gov
512-463-0124

Campbell, Donna
Represents: Comal and Kendall counties, and parts of Bexar, Guadalupe, Hays, and Travis counties
Donna.Campbell@senate.texas.gov
512-463-0125

Hall, Bob
Represents: Delta, Fannin, Hopkins, Hunt, Kaufman, Rains, Rockwall, and Van Zandt counties, and part of Dallas County
Bob.Hall@senate.texas.gov
512-463-0102

Miles, Borris L.
Represents: Part of Fort Bend and Harris counties
Borris.Miles@senate.texas.gov
512-463-0113

Powell, Beverly
Represents: Part of Tarrant County
Beverly.Powell@senate.texas.gov
512-463-0110

Seliger, Kel
Represents: Armstrong, Briscoe, Carson, Castro, Collingsworth, Dallam, Deaf Smith, Donley, Gray, Hall, Hansford, Hartley, Hemphill, Hutchinson, Lipscomb, Moore, Ochiltree, Oldham, Parmer, Potter, Randall, Roberts, Sherman, Swisher, and Wheeler counties
Kel.Seliger@senate.texas.gov
512-463-0131