Texas House Public Health Committee 2021

Chair: Stephanie Klick
Represents: Part of Tarrant County
Stephanie.Klick@house.texas.gov
512-463-0599

Vice Chair: R.D. “Bobby” Guerra
Represents: Part of Hidalgo County
Bobby.Guerra@house.texas.gov

512-463-0578

Members:

Allison, Steve
Represents: Part of Bexar County
Steve.Allison@house.texas.gov
512-463-0686

Campos, Liz
Represents: Bexar County
Elizabeth.Campos@house.texas.gov
512-463-0452

Coleman, Garnet
Represents: Part of Harris County
Garnet.Coleman@house.texas.gov
512-463-0524

Collier, Nicole
Represents: Part of Tarrant County
Nicole.Collier@house.texas.gov
512-463-0716

Jetton, Jacey
Represents: Part of Fort Bend County
Jacey.Jetton@house.texas.gov
512-463-0710

Oliverson, Tom
Represents: Part of Harris County
Tom.Oliverson@house.texas.gov
512-463-0661

Price, Four
Represents: Carson, Hutchinson, Moore, Potter, and Sherman counties
Four.Price@house.texas.gov
512-463-0470

Smith, Reggie
Represents: Delta, Fannin, and Grayson counties
Reggie.Smith@house.texas.gov
512-463-0297

Zwiener, Erin
Represents: Blanco and Hays counties
Erin.Zwiener@house.texas.gov
512-463-0647