Texas House Natural Resources Committee 2021

Chair: Tracy King
Represents: Dimmit, Frio, Uvalde, Zapata, Zavala counties and part of Webb county
Tracy.King@house.texas.gov
512-463-0194

Vice Chair: Cody Harris
Represents: Anderson, Freestone, Hill, Navarro counties
Cody.Harris@house.texas.gov
512-463-0730

Members:

Bowers, Rhetta
Represents: Part of Dallas County
Rhetta.bowers@house.texas.gov
512-463-0464

Kacal, Kyle
Represents: Falls, Limestone, Robertson counties and parts of Brazos and McLennan counties
Kyle.Kacal@house.texas.gov
512-463-0412

Larson, Lyle
Represents: Part of Bexar County
Lyle.Larson@house.texas.gov
512-463-0646

Lucio, Eddie
Represents: Part of Cameron County
Eddie.Lucio_iii@house.texas.gov
512-463-0606

Paul, Dennis
Represents: Part of Harris County
Dennis.Paul@house.texas.gov
512-463-0734

Price, Four
Represents: Carson, Hutchinson, Moore, Potter and Sherman counties
Four.Price@house.texas.gov
512-463-0470

Ramos, Ana-Maria
Represents: Part of Dallas County
Ana-Maria.Ramos@house.texas.gov
512-463-0454

Walle, Armando
Represents: Part of Harris County
Armando.Walle@house.texas.gov
512-463-0924

Wilson, Terry
Represents: Burnet and Milam counties and part of Williamson County
Terry.Wilson@house.texas.gov
512-463-0309