Texas House Calendars Committee 2021

Chair: Rep. Burrows, Dustin
Represents: Borden, Gaines, Lynn, Mitchell, Scurry, Terry counties and part of Lubbock county
Dustin.Burrows@house.texas.gov
512-463-0542

Vice Chair: Rep. Moody, Joe
Represents: Part of El Paso County
Joe.Moody@house.texas.gov
512-463-0728

Members:

Rep. Craddick, Tom
Represents: Crane, Dawson, Martin, Midland and Upton counties
Tom.Craddick@house.texas.gov
512-463-0500

Rep. Harris, Cody
Represents: Anderson, Freestone, Hill and Navarro counties
Cody.Harris@house.texas.gov
512-463-0730

Rep. Hefner, Cole
Represents: Camp, Morris, Rains, Titus, Wood counties and part of Smith County
Cole.Hefner@house.texas.gov
512-463-0271

Rep. Hernandez, Ana
Represents: Part of Harris County
Ana.Hernandez@house.texas.gov
512-463-0614

Rep. Leman, Ben
Represents: Austin, Burleson, Colorado, Fayette, Grimes, Lavaca and Washington counties
Ben.Leman@house.texas.gov
512-463-0600

Rep. Patterson, Jared
Represents: Part of Denton County
Jared.Patterson@house.texas.gov
512-463-0694

Rep. Rose, Toni
Represents: Part of Dallas County
Toni.Rose@house.texas.gov
512-463-0664

Rep. Slawson, Shelby
Represents: Comanche, Coryell, Erath, Hamilton, McCulloch, Mills, San Saba and Somervell counties
Shelby.Slawson@house.texas.gov
512-463-0628

Rep. Talarico, James
Represents: Part of Williamson County
James.Talarico@house.texas.gov
512-463-0670