Texas House Agriculture Committee 2021

Chair: DeWayne Burns
Represents: Bosque, Johnson counties
DeWayne.Burns@house.texas.gov
512-463-0538

Vice Chair: Charles “Doc” Anderson
Represents: Part of McLennan County
Charles.Anderson@house.texas.gov
512-463-0135

Members:

Bailes, Ernest
Represents: Liberty, Walker, San Jacinto counties
Ernest.Bailes@house.texas.gov
512-463-0570

Cole, Sheryl
Represents: Part of Travis County
Sheryl.Cole@house.texas.gov
512-463-0506

Cyrier, John
Represents: Bastrop, Caldwell, Gonzales, Karnes, and Lee counties
John.Cyrier@house.texas.gov
512-463-0682

Cole, Sheryl
Represents: Part of Travis County
Sheryl.Cole@house.texas.gov
512-463-0506

Guillen, Ryan
Represents: Atascosa, Brooks, Duval, Jim Hogg, Kenedy, La Salle, Live Oak, McMullen, Starr, and Willacy counties
Ryan.Guillen@house.texas.gov
512-463-0416

Herrero, Abel
Represents: Parts of Nueces County
Abel.Herrero@house.texas.gov
512-463-0461

Rosenthal, Jon
Represents: Part of Harris County
Jon.Rosenthal@house.texas.gov
512-463-0722

Toth, Steve
Represents: Part of Montgomery County
Steve.Toth@house.texas.gov
512-463-0797