Member Listing

We respect our members’ privacy, and only list those members who have specifically told us they wish to be.  If you are an existing member and wish to be listed, please email info@FarmAndRanchFreedom.org

This benefit is available to members who join at the $50 level or higher.

 

Farmer Members

101 Ranchita Goat Dairy

2 AcheR Farm – www.nymensactionnetwork.org

All We Need Farms – www.allweneedfarms.com

Amador Farms

Anichi-Moore Ranch & Farm – www.anichinimoore.com

Back to Earth Farms – www.backtoearthfarms.com

Bayside Gardens

Blue Donkey Farm

Blue Pony Farm – www.blueponyfarm.com

Breezy Hill Farm – www.Breezy-Hill-Farm.com

Calamity Jane’s Farm – www.calamityjanesfarm.com

Chickamaw Farm, Ranch & Wildlife

Daho Products Inc. – www.lambshop.biz

Dewberry Hills Farms – www.dhfarms.com

Eagle Catcher Farm & Ranch

Eden’s Cove Farm – www.EdensCove.com

Edhube Acres

Falster Farm & Mini Cattle – www.falsterfarm.com

The Farmer in Dale – www.thefarmerindale.com

Farmer Jones Eco Friendly Produce – www.localharvest.org

Fisher Family Farm & Ranch – www.fisherfarmandranch.com

Joni Foster

Four E Dairy

Fruitful Hill Farm – www.fruitfulhillfarm.com

Full Moon Farm – fullmoonhoney.com

Golden Fleece Farms LLC

Good Earth Organic Farm – www.goodearthorganicfarm.com

Goosemobile Pastured Meats

Goshen Farm

Grassfield Farms – www.grassfieldfarms.com

Grassland Oasis – www.grasslandoasis.com

Green Gate Farms – www.greengatefarms.net

Hanson Family Farm – www.hansonfamilyfarm.com

Harrrier Fields Farm

Hello Honey – www.hellohoney.be

Hummingbird Farm – www.hummingbirdproduce.com

Kin Heritage Farm

The Last Organic Outpost – www.lastorganicoutpost.com

The Laughing Frog Farm – www.thelaughingfrogfarm.com

Lucky Lizard Ranch – www.lucky-lizard-ranch.blogspot.com

Marsh Mellow Meadows

McGeary Ranch – www.mcgearyranch.com

Miller Farms Dairy – www.millerfarmsrawmilk.com

New Dawn Farms – www.newdawnfarms.com

Oak Moon Creamery & Farm – www.freewebs.com/oakmoonfarm

Juliette Oldaker

Parker Creek Ranch – www.parkercreekranch.com

Picklesnoot Farms – www.picklesnootfarms.com

Piney Woods Ranch – www.facebook.com/Pineywoodsranch

Playhaven Farm, LLC – www.PlayHavenFarm.com

Polyculture Homestead -  www.polyculturehomestead.com

Prospect Farm – www.prospectfarmtx.com

Pure Milk Farm – www.puremilkfarms.com

Que Pasa Ranch

Ragtime Ranch Family Farm – www.ragtimeranch.com

Ramona’s Garden/ Canta Ranas Farm – www.ramonasgardens.com

Ron Reynolds

Rose Creek Farms – www.rosecreekfarms.com

Scasta Farm – Facebook

Skinny Lane Farm – www.skinnylanefarm.com

Sky Farm

Some Udder Farm – www.rascoepecans.com

Christine Solem

Donna Stavinoha

TexSax Ranch – www.texsaxranch.com

Timberridge Farm

Traylor Livery – www.traylorlivery.com

Turpin Heritage Farms

Wild Holly Farm – www.wildhollyfarm.com 

 

Farmer’s Market and Nonprofit Members

Fantasia Arabians – www.fantasiaarabians.com

Feast of Artisans Farmers’ Market – www.feastofartisans.com

San Marcos / New Braunfels Farmers’ Market – www.sanmarcosfarmersmarket.com

Sunflour Confections – www.sunflourconfections.com

 

Supporter Members

Agri-Horticultural Consulting – www.agri-synergy.com

Castroville Vet Clinic – www.castrovillevetclinic.com

Chapin Farms – www.chapinfarms.com

Dancing Turtles Ranch – www.facebook.com/DancingTurtlesRanch

Farm Food Blog – www.farmfoodblog.com

Green Gate Farms – www.newfarminstitute.org

Janet Gilles

Brooke & Brent Haddock

Dee Henneke

Elizabeth Hoffmaster

Knopp Branch Farm – www.knoppbranchfarm.com

Richard & Perry L. Lane

Lone Star Grassfed LLC – www.lonestargrassfed.com

The Modern Homestead – themodernhomestead.us

Michelle Moore

Parker Creek Ranch – parkercreekranch.com

Shady Oak Farm

Siren Ranch

Spring Creek Organic Farm

Stegasaurus Farm – www.stegfarm.com

Steven Swenson

Virgin Farms – Energetic Foods – www.otiusa1.com

 

Business Members

Acres USA – www.AcresUSA.com

Blue Heron Farm – www.blueherontexas.com

Cedar Park and Mueller Farmers’ Markets – www.texasfarmersmarket.org

Coleman Insurance Agency – www.anpac.com/agent/colemanagency

Earthwise Organics – www.EarthwiseAgriculture.net

Fine Home Dining – www.finehomedining.com

Grow Your Own Groceries – www.GrowYourOwnGroceries.org

Home Sweet Farm – www.HomeSweetFarm.com

Living Natural First Magazine – www.LivingNaturalFirst.com

Parkside Projects – Chef Shawn Cirkiel – www.parkside-austin.com

Veldhuizen Family Farm – www.veldhuizencheese.com

 

Sustaining Members

East Side Compost Pedallers - www.compostpedallers.com

Engel Farms – www.engelfarmstx.com

Representative Eddie Rodriguez – www.eddiefortexas.com

 

Lifetime Members

Barton Creek Farmers Market – www.bartoncreekfarmersmarket.org

Boggy Creek Farm – www.boggycreekfarm.com

HausBar Farms – www.facebook.com/hausbarfarms

Barbara (Farmer) Brown, Mini Moo Cows Farm – www.minimoocowsfarm.com

Springdale Farm – www.springdalefarmaustin.com

Thunderheart Bison – www.thunderheartbison.com

Pam Walker, author of Growing Good Things to Eat in Texaswww.GrowingGoodThingsToEat.com