Member Listing

We respect our members’ privacy, and only list those members who have specifically told us they wish to be included.  If you are an existing member and wish to be listed, please email info@FarmAndRanchFreedom.org

This benefit is available to members who join at the $50 level or higher.

 

Lifetime Members

Mason Arnold

Barton Creek Farmers Market – www.bartoncreekfarmersmarket.org

Boggy Creek Farm – www.boggycreekfarm.com

HausBar Farms – www.facebook.com/hausbarfarms

Barbara (Farmer) Brown, Mini Moo Cows Farm

Springdale Farm – www.springdalefarmaustin.com

Sandra Traweek

Pam Walker, author of Growing Good Things to Eat in Texaswww.GrowingGoodThingsToEat.com

 

Sustaining Members

Alford Family Farm – www.alfordfamilyfarm.com

Austin Foodshed Investors – www.austinfoodshedinvestors.com

Patina Green Home and Market- www.PatinaGreenHomeandMarket.com

 

Farmer Members

101 Ranchita Goat Dairy

ARTillery Avenue Farm – www.facebook.com/ARTilleryAveFarm

Back to Earth Farms – www.backtoearthfarms.com

Badger Hole Farm

Barking Cat Farm – www.barkingcatfarm.com

Bedias Creek Farms

Doug & Kelly Bhatt

Blackland Farm & Cattle LLC – www.blacklandfarmandcattle.com

Joanne Bondy – www.stocksandbondy.com

C&J Bee & Bee Farm – www.cjbeebeefarm.com

Cookies Plz/Jennifer Evans

Cora Belle’s Farm & Ranch

Dietz Farms – www.dietzfarms.com/

Ebenezer Homestead – www.ebenezerhomestead.com

Jason Faist

Blake & Kendra Fisher

Fruitful Hill Farm – www.fruitfulhillfarm.com

F-stop Farm – www.facebook.com/fstopfarm/

Grassfield Farms – grassfield.farm

Green Family Farm, Commerce, TX

Green Fields Farm – www.gfftexas.com

Kelumac Christmas Tree Farm – www.kelumac.com

Koch Ranches – www.kochranches.net

The Laughing Frog Farm – www.thelaughingfrogfarm.com

Tracy Litle

Little Acorn Farm – www.littleacornfarmtx.com/

Living Cover Seed

Robert Maggiani

McGeary Ranch – www.mcgearyranch.com

Bill Neiman-Native American Seed – www.seedsource.com

Oily Servants – www.oilyservants.com/index.html

Que Pasa Ranch – www.facebook.com/quepasaranch  

Reeves Family Farm

Reverence Farms & Cafe – www.reverencefarmscafe.com

R.K. McFarmland, Valley View, TX 

Rockin SJS Farm – www.rockinsjsfarm.com

Michael Rodgers

R&R Farms – www.facebook.com/rrfarmstexas2010

Errol Schweizer

Senter Ranch – www.senterranch.com

Some Udder Farm – www.rascoepecans.com

Sunshine Daydream Farm – www.alittlesunshinedaydream.com

T-Squared Farm – www.t2farm.com

Way of the Wind Farmstead

 

Farmer’s Market and Nonprofit Members

Coastal Bend Beekeepers Association – www.facebook.com/groups/CoastalBendBeekeepers/about/

Houston Urban Gardeners – http://www.houstonurbangardeners.org/

National Center for Appropriate Technology – ncat.org

Texas Farmers’ Market – www.texasfarmersmarket.org

Texas Food Ranch – https://www.facebook.com/texasfoodranch/

Texas Pure Products/City of Plano – www.texaspureproducts.com

Wise County Market Days – www.decaturcommunitymarket.com

 

Business Members

Acres USA – www.AcresUSA.com

Dan Baze Agency – www.danbazeagency.com

Boggy Creek Farm – www.boggycreekfarm.com

Eileen Coleman/Coleman Insurance Agency – www.mlagents.americannational.com

Getting Saucy – www.gettingsaucy.net

Jacoby Agency – www.jacobyinsurance.com

Lisa Munoz/Realty Austin – www.realtyaustin.com/agents/Lisa-Munoz.php

Metal Rain Tanks – www.MetalRainTanks.com

PSW Real Estate – www.pswrealestate.com

Stocks & Bondy – www.stocksandbondy.com

Utility Research Garden – www.utilityresearchgarden.com

Veldhuizen Family Farm – www.veldhuizencheese.com

Wildtoad Toffee – www.wildtoadtoffee.com

 

Supporter Members

Jeanne Alfred/HerbanEggs – www.herbaneggs.com

Bee Natural Farm, Dripping Springs, Texas

Chapin Farms – www.chapinfarms.com

H.C. Clark/Pat Greer’s Kitchen – www.patgreerskitchen.com/

Debbie Davis/Bandera Grassland – www.banderagrassland.com

Thomas Garcia-Prats/Finca Tres Robles – www.smallplaces.org/fincatresrobles/

Janet Gilles – www.getgeese.org

Deirdre Hackleman

Steve Hampton

H.O.P.E. for Small Farm Sustainability – www.hopeforsfs.org

Janet Lake/Living Nutrition

G. Michael Maynard/Mikey’s Garden – www.MikeysGarden.net

Mesquite Field Farm – www.mesquitefieldfarm.com

Susan Rigg/River Way Creamery – www.riverwheycreamery.com

Kathleen Thompson/Homestead Texas Farm