Member Listing

We respect our members’ privacy, and only list those members who have specifically told us they wish to be included.  If you are an existing member and wish to be listed, please email info@FarmAndRanchFreedom.org

This benefit is available to members who join at the $50 level or higher.


Lifetime Members

Mason Arnold

Back to Earth Farms/Tom & Janice Henslee – www.backtoearthfarms.com

Barton Creek Farmers Market – www.bartoncreekfarmersmarket.org

Boggy Creek Farm – www.boggycreekfarm.com

Barbara (Farmer) Brown, Mini Moo Cows Farm

Jon Gammon/Camp Rusk Foundation – www.camprusk.org

HausBar Farms – www.facebook.com/hausbarfarms

Marylinda Jones/Our Farmlet

Springdale Farm – www.springdalefarmaustin.com

Sandra Traweek

Pam Walker, author of Growing Good Things to Eat in Texaswww.GrowingGoodThingsToEat.com

Rick Wells


Sustaining Members

Ace Food Handler/Manny Campos – www.acefoodhandler.com

Alford Family Farm – www.alfordfamilyfarm.com

Coyote Creek Organic Feed Mill – www.coyotecreekfarms.org


Farmer Members

Badger Hole Farm

Barking Cat Farm – www.barkingcatfarm.com

Be And It Is Homestead – www.beanditisblog.wordpress.com

Blackland Farm & Cattle LLC – www.blacklandfarmandcattle.com

Joanne Bondy – www.stocksandbondy.com

Broken Paddle Farm – www.facebook.com/BrokenPaddleFarm

Broussard Farms – www.facebook.com/BroussardfarmsTX

Bobby Buff/Twisted Oaks Farm

CD&J Mini Ranch –  www.cdjminiranch.com

C&J Bee & Bee Farm – www.cjbeebeefarm.com

Chapin Farms – www.chapinfarms.com

Circle S Farm – www.thecirclesfarm.com

Cookies Plz/Jennifer Evans

Cornerstone Creek Farm – www.facebook.com/pg/Cornerstone-Creek-Farms

Dancing Turtles – www.facebook.com/DancingTurtlesRanch

Dietz Farms – www.dietzfarms.com/

Dominion Heritage Farm, Fletcher, N.C.

Donna’s Farm – www.donnasfarm.com

Ebenezer Homestead – www.ebenezerhomestead.com

Eden’s Garden CSA Farmwww.edensorganicfarm.com

Jason Faist

Falster Farm & Mini Cattle – www.falsterfarm.com

Lori Faulkner

Blake & Kendra Fisher

Fruitful Hill Farm – www.fruitfulhillfarm.com

Get Grazed Farms – www.facebook.com/hasthebeef

Gooding’s Specialty Foods – www.facebook.com/goodingspecialtyfoods

Green Sun Farm/Angela Graveline – www.facebook.com/pg/greensunwellnessfarm

GrubTubs, Inc. – www.grubtubs.com

Gary Henneke

Hohns Acres – www.hohnsacres.com

Jackass Honey Farms – www.jackasshoneyfarms.com

The Laughing Frog Farm – www.thelaughingfrogfarm.com

Legacy H Farms/Dustin Hammit

Little Acorn Farm – www.littleacornfarmtx.com

Living Cover Seed

Lost Wells Cattle Company – www.lostwellscattle.com

Robert Maggiani

Maggie’s Farm – www.maggiesfarmtx.com

McGeary Ranch – www.mcgearyranch.com

Mockingbird Farm – www.mockingbird.farm

Bill Neiman-Native American Seed – www.seedsource.com

Parker Creek Ranch – www.parkercreekranch.com

Prairie Farmstead – www.facebook.com/pages/category/Farm/Prairie-Farmstead

Priverno Farm – www.privernofarm.com 

RCR Ranchette/Robin Campana

Red Rock Farmstead – www.redrockfarmstead.com

Reeves Family Farm

R.K. McFarmland, Valley View, TX 

Rockin SJS Farm – www.rockinsjsfarm.com

Michael Rodgers

R&R Farms – www.facebook.com/rrfarmstexas2010

Errol Schweizer

Sister Grove Farm – www.facebook.com/SisterGroveFarm/

Some Udder Farm – www.rascoepecans.com

Dave Steinhauser

Tejas Heritage Farm – www.tejasheritagefarm.com

T-Squared Farm – www.t2farm.com

Way of the Wind Farmstead

White Oak Pastureswww.whiteoakpastures.com

Ann-Marie Wolcott


Farmers’ Market and Nonprofit Members

Beaumont Farmers’ Market – www.beaumontfarmersmarket.org

Coastal Bend Beekeepers Association – www.facebook.com/groups/CoastalBendBeekeepers/about/

Coppell Farmers’ Market – www.coppellfarmersmarket.org

Dripping Springs Farmers’ Market – www.cityofdrippingsprings.com

Gardopia Gardens – www.gardopiagardens.org

GROW Local South Texas – www.growlocalstx.com

Houston Urban Gardeners – www.houstonurbangardeners.org/

National Center for Appropriate Technology – ncat.org

Sustainable Food Center – www.sustainablefoodcenter.org

Texas Food Ranch – www.facebook.com/texasfoodranch/

Texas Pure Products/City of Plano – www.texaspureproducts.com

Wise County Market Days – www.decaturcommunitymarket.com


Business Members

Acres USA – www.AcresUSA.com

American National Insurance/Coleman Insurance Agency – www.mlagents.americannational.com

Austin Brewery Tours- www.austinbrewerytours.com

Barn2Door – www.barn2door.com

Dan Baze Agency – www.danbazeagency.com

Boggy Creek Farm – www.boggycreekfarm.com

Capital Farm Credit – www.capitalfarmcredit.com

Edible Austin – www.edibleaustin.com

Edible DFW – www.edibledfw.com

Edible Houston – www.ediblehouston.ediblecommunities.com

Earthwise Organics Agriculture – www.earthwiseagriculture.net

Getting Saucy – www.gettingsaucy.net

Jacoby Agency – www.jacobyinsurance.com

Lisa Munoz/Realty Austin – www.realtyaustin.com/agents/Lisa-Munoz.php

Metal Rain Tanks – www.MetalRainTanks.com

N&P Dairy – www.facebook.com/N-P-Farm-Dairy

Oily Servants – www.oilyservants.com/index.html

PSW Real Estate – www.pswrealestate.com

Seed Project Foundation – www.spftx.org

Southern SARE – www.southernsare.org

Texas Farmers’ Market – www.texasfarmersmarket.org

Texas Organic Farmers and Gardeners Assn. – www.tofga.org

Timberlake Farms

Utility Research Garden – www.utilityresearchgarden.com

Veldhuizen Family Farm – www.veldhuizencheese.com

Wildtoad Toffee – www.wildtoadtoffee.com


Supporter Members

Jeanne Alfred/HerbanEggs – www.herbaneggs.com

Applewood Grove – www.applewoodgrove.com

Carolyn Barth/Full Expression Farm – www.fullexpressionfarm.com

Bedias Creek Farms

Bee Natural Farm, Dripping Springs, Texas

H.C. Clark/Pat Greer’s Kitchen – www.patgreerskitchen.com/

Dana Crawford

Debbie Davis/Bandera Grassland – www.banderagrassland.com

Ron Fash/Que Pasa Ranch – www.facebook.com/quepasaranch 

Thomas Garcia-Prats/Finca Tres Robles – www.smallplaces.org/fincatresrobles/

Janet Gilles – www.getgeese.org

Deirdre Hackleman

Steve Hampton

H.O.P.E. for Small Farm Sustainability – www.hopeforsfs.org

Scott Howard

Janet Lake/Living Nutrition

G. Michael Maynard/Mikey’s Garden – www.MikeysGarden.net

Mesquite Field Farm – www.mesquitefieldfarm.com

Susan Rigg/River Whey Creamery – www.riverwheycreamery.com

Senter Ranch – www.senterranch.com

Shady Hill Farm/Batesville, Ark.

Deborah Smith

Kathleen Thompson/Homestead Texas Farm