Member Listing

We respect our members’ privacy, and only list those members who have specifically told us they wish to be included.  If you are an existing member and wish to be listed, please email info@FarmAndRanchFreedom.org

This benefit is available to members who join at the $50 level or higher.

 

Farmer Members

101 Ranchita Goat Dairy

Alford Family Farms – http://www.alfordfamilyfarm.com

Amador Farms

Back to Earth Farms – www.backtoearthfarms.com

Barking Cat Farm – www.barkingcatfarm.com

Bayside Gardens

Bentley Bees & Crane Meadows – www.crane-meadows.com

Blackland Farm & Cattle LLC – www.blacklandfarmandcattle.com

Briar Ridge Farm – www.briarridge.farm

Ruth Brown – www.hiddenacresfarmtx.com

Cooper Farms – www.cooperpeaches.com

Cora Belle’s Farm & Ranch

Dancing Turtles Ranch – www.facebook.com/DancingTurtlesRanch

Dietz Farms – http://www.dietzfarms.com/

Donna’s Farm – https://www.facebook.com/donnasfarmtx

Eagle Catcher Farm & Ranch – www.eaglecatcherfarm.com

Ebenezer Homestead – http://ebenezerhomestead.com

Edhube Acres

Fruitful Hill Farm – www.fruitfulhillfarm.com

Fuller Farm – www.fullerfarmtx.com

Billy Gober

Good Earth Organic Farm – www.goodearthorganicfarm.com

Goshen Farm

Grassfield Farms – grassfield.farm

Green Fields Farm – www.gfftexas.com

Heaven Sent Food & Fiber – www.heavensentfoodandfiber.com

Brian Huard – http://www.horsenettlehollow.com

Indian Hills Farm – www.indianhillsfarmtx.com

Kayeote Farms

K-Bar Dairy – kbardairy.com

The Laughing Frog Farm – www.thelaughingfrogfarm.com

Little Acorn Farm – http://www.littleacornfarmtx.com/

Loam Agronomics – https://www.loamagronomics.com/

Robert Maggiani

McGeary Ranch – www.mcgearyranch.com

Moore’s Honey Farm – www.MooreHoney.com

Oily Servants – www.oilyservants.com/index.html

Olamaie – www.olamaieaustin.com

Olive & June Restaurant – www.oliveandjune-austin.com

Pamela Neeley

Plains to Pines – https://www.facebook.com/plainstopines

Post Oaks Ranch

Prospect Farm – www.prospectfarmtx.com

Que Pasa Ranch – www.facebook.com/quepasaranch  

Rancho Arroyo – www.rancho-arroyo.com

Reeves Family Farm

Reverence Farms & Cafe – www.reverencefarmscafe.com

Reverse Pioneers

River Forest Farms – www.riverforestfarm.com

R.K. McFarmland, Valley View, TX 

RR Farms – www.facebook.com/rrfarmstexas2010

Greg & Karen Schenck

Errol Schweizer

Senter Ranch – www.senterranch.com

Simpson Farm – http://www.localharvest.org/simpson-farm-M71608

Skinny Lane Farm – www.skinnylanefarm.com

Slow Poke Farm – https://www.facebook.com/Slowpokefarmtexas

Some Udder Farm – www.rascoepecans.com

Christine Solem

Sunshine Daydream Farm – www.alittlesunshinedaydream.com

Taylor Farm – www.taylorfarm.org

Texas Abejas

Tim Cooper Farm Enterprises, LP – www.cooperpeaches.com

Tom Whitesides

T-Squared Farm – www.t2farm.com

Virgin Farms – Energetic Foods – www.otiusa1.com

The Waldo Way – www.thewaldoway.com

Winters Family Beef – www.wintersfamilybeef.com

 

Farmer’s Market and Nonprofit Members

Alamo Ranch Farmers Market – www.alamoranchfarm.market

Bastrop 1832 Farmers Market – www.bastrop1832farmersmarket.org

Blackwood Educational Land Institute – www.blackwoodland.org

Coastal Bend Beekeepers Association – https://www.facebook.com/groups/CoastalBendBeekeepers/about/

Dripping Springs Farmers Market- http://www.cityofdrippingsprings.com/

Food Policy Council of San Antonio- http://www.foodpolicysa.org/

National Center for Appropriate Technology – ncat.org

San Marcos Farmers’ Market – www.sanmarcosfarmersmarket.com

Wise County Market Days – www.decaturcommunitymarket.com

 

Supporter Members

Breezy Hill Farm – www.breezy-hill-farm.com

Jake Carter

Chapin Farms – www.chapinfarms.com

H.C. Clark/Pat Greer’s Kitchen – http://patgreerskitchen.com/

Michele Gangnes – www.simsborowaterdefensefund.org/about-us

Thomas Garcia-Prats/Finca Tres Robles – www.smallplaces.org/fincatresrobles/

Janet Gilles – www.getgeese.org

Groundswell Farm – www.tfbgc.org/groundswell-farm

Steve Hampton

Dee Henneke

Elizabeth Hoffmaster

Horse Nettle Hollow – www.horsenettlehollow.com

Wesley & Joni Hutchins/Way of the Wind Farmstead

Chad Lemke/McCollum-Lamke Ranches

Lucky Star Farm- https://www.facebook.com/LuckyStarFarmOzarks/

G. Michael Maynard/Mikey’s Garden – www.MikeysGarden.net

Gretchen McCord DeFlorio

Richard and Perry Lane/Medina Trace Farm

Mesquite Field Farm – www.mesquitefieldfarm.com

Susan Rigg/River Way Creamery – www.riverwheycreamery.com

Michael Rodgers

 

Business Members

Acres USA – www.AcresUSA.com

Castroville Vet Clinic – www.castrovillevetclinic.com

Coleman Insurance Agency – agent.anpac.com/austin/coleman_agency

Earthwise Organics – www.EarthwiseAgriculture.net

Falster Farm & Mini Cattle – www.falsterfarm.com

Fine Home Dining – www.finehomedining.com

Happy Cattle Company – www.happycattleco.com

Home Sweet Farm – www.HomeSweetFarm.com

Knopp Branch Farm – knoppbranchfarm.com

Metal Rain Tanks – www.MetalRainTanks.com

Mother Culture, LLC- www.motherculturesa.com

Olamaie – www.olamaieaustin.com

Olive & June/Chef Shawn Cirkiel – www.oliveandjune-austin.com

Poteet Country Winery – www.poteetwine.com

Stocks & Bondy – www.stocksandbondy.com

Texas Farmers Market – www.texasfarmersmarket.org

Utility Research Garden – www.utilityresearchgarden.com

Veldhuizen Family Farm – www.veldhuizencheese.com

Wildtoad Toffee – www.wildtoadtoffee.com

 

Sustaining Members

Alford Family Farm – www.alfordfamilyfarm.com

Austin Foodshed Investors – www.austinfoodshedinvestors.com

Patina Green Home and Market- http://www.PatinaGreenHomeandMarket.com

Sand Holler Farm LLC-http://sandhollerfarm.com/

 

Lifetime Members

Mason Arnold

Barton Creek Farmers Market – www.bartoncreekfarmersmarket.org

Boggy Creek Farm – www.boggycreekfarm.com

HausBar Farms – www.facebook.com/hausbarfarms

Barbara (Farmer) Brown, Mini Moo Cows Farm

Springdale Farm – www.springdalefarmaustin.com

Thunderheart Bison – www.thunderheartbison.com

Sandra Traweek

Pam Walker, author of Growing Good Things to Eat in Texaswww.GrowingGoodThingsToEat.com