Member Listing

We respect our members’ privacy, and only list those members who have specifically told us they wish to be included.  If you are an existing member and wish to be listed, please email info@FarmAndRanchFreedom.org

This benefit is available to members who join at the $50 level or higher.


Lifetime Members

Mason Arnold

Back to Earth Farms/Tom & Janice Henslee – www.backtoearthfarms.com

Barton Creek Farmers Market – www.bartoncreekfarmersmarket.org

Boggy Creek Farm – www.boggycreekfarm.com

Barbara (Farmer) Brown, Mini Moo Cows Farm

Ron Fash, Que Pasa Ranch

Jon Gammon/Camp Rusk Foundation – www.camprusk.org

HausBar Farms – www.facebook.com/hausbarfarms

Marylinda Jones/Our Farmlet

Springdale Farm – www.springdalefarmaustin.com

Sandra Traweek

Pam Walker, author of Growing Good Things to Eat in Texaswww.GrowingGoodThingsToEat.com

Rick Wells


Sustaining Members

Alford Family Farm – www.alfordfamilyfarm.com

Barn2Door – www.barn2door.com

Coyote Creek Organic Feed Mill – www.coyotecreekfarms.org

Roger Palomino

Yellow Cottage Farm – yellowcottagefarm.com


Farmer Members

4MG Farm – www.4mgfarm.com

Abundant Pastures Farm – www.abundantpasturesfarm.com

Christina Allday-Bondy

Alpha 2 Omega Ranch – www.alpha2omegaranch.com

Elias Arredondo

Badger Hole Farm

Bandera Grassland – www.banderagrassland.com

Bannockburn Highland Ranch

Barking Cat Farm – www.barkingcatfarm.com

Bay Bees – www.facebook.com/baybeesrgv

Be And It Is Homestead – www.beanditisblog.wordpress.com

Blackland Farm & Cattle LLC – www.blacklandfarmandcattle.com

Joanne Bondy – www.stocksandbondy.com

Allen Boone/Prairie Oasis Farm

Broken Paddle Farm – www.facebook.com/BrokenPaddleFarm

Broussard Farms – www.facebook.com/BroussardfarmsTX

Bobby Buff/Twisted Oaks Farm

CD&J Mini Ranch –  www.cdjminiranch.com

C&J Bee & Bee Farm – www.cjbeebeefarm.com

Chapin Farms – www.chapinfarms.com

Circle of Blessings Sheep Farm – www.facebook.com/pg/Circle-of-Blessings-Sheep-Farm

Circle S Farm – www.thecirclesfarm.com

Clear Creek Farms Co-op, Friendswood, Texas

Cookies Plz/Jennifer Evans – www.cookiesplz.com

Cornerstone Creek Farm – www.facebook.com/pg/Cornerstone-Creek-Farms

Warring Cushing

Dancing Turtles – www.facebook.com/DancingTurtlesRanch

Dautobi Acres – www.dautobiacres.com

Dietz Farms – www.dietzfarms.com/

Anna Diggs

Dominion Heritage Farm, Fletcher, N.C.

Donna’s Farm – www.donnasfarm.com

Ebenezer Homestead – www.ebenezerhomestead.com

Eden’s Garden CSA Farmwww.edensorganicfarm.com

EZ S Ranch LLC – www.facebook.com/EZSRanch

Jason Faist

Robert and Tracy Fajkus

Falster Farm & Mini Cattle – www.falsterfarm.com

Lori Faulkner

Fruitful Hill Farm – www.fruitfulhillfarm.com

Get Grazed Farms – www.facebook.com/hasthebeef

Laurel Godlove

Green Fields Farm – www.gfftexas.com

Gooding’s Specialty Foods – www.facebook.com/goodingspecialtyfoods

Green Sun Farm/Angela Graveline – www.facebook.com/pg/greensunwellnessfarm

GrubTubs, Inc. – www.grubtubs.com

Gary Henneke

HerbanEggs – www.herbaneggs.com

Ellen Hinds

Hohns Acres – www.hohnsacres.com

Hoosier Heritage Farm – www.hoosierheritagefarm.com

Island Mountain Farm – www.islandmountainfarm.com

Jackass Honey Farms – www.jackasshoneyfarms.com

Philip Johnson

Jolly Farms – www.jollyfarms.org

The Laughing Frog Farm – www.thelaughingfrogfarm.com

Legacy H Farms/Dustin Hammit

Lil Bit Country Reiter Family Farm – www.lilbitcountryreiterfamily.com

Little Acorn Farm – www.littleacornfarmtx.com

Living Cover Seed

Lost Wells Cattle Company – www.lostwellscattle.com

Robert Maggiani

Maggie’s Farm – www.maggiesfarmtx.com

McGeary Ranch – www.mcgearyranch.com

McGreen Acres – www.mcgreenacres.com

Mesquite Field Farm – www.mesquitefieldfarm.com

MisFit Ranch

Mockingbird Farm – www.mockingbird.farm

Bill Neiman-Native American Seed – www.seedsource.com

Parker Creek Ranch – www.parkercreekranch.com

Prairie Farmstead – www.facebook.com/pages/category/Farm/Prairie-Farmstead

Priverno Farm – www.privernofarm.com 

RCR Ranchette/Robin Campana

Red Rock Farmstead – www.redrockfarmstead.com

Reeves Family Farm

R.K. McFarmland, Valley View, TX 

Rockin SJS Farm – www.rockinsjsfarm.com

Michael Rodgers

Rosemary Hollow Farm, Venus, TX

R&R Farms – www.rrfarmstx.com

Sacred Harvest – www.sacredharvesttx.com

Sand Hill Farms

Errol Schweizer

Jerry & Evelyn Simons

Sister Grove Farm – www.facebook.com/SisterGroveFarm/

Some Udder Farm – www.rascoepecans.com

Starr S Ranch, Vidor, TX

Southspoon Farms – www.southspoonfarms.com

Dave Steinhauser

Tejas Heritage Farm – www.tejasheritagefarm.com

Tommie Joe’s – www.tommiejoe.com

T-Squared Farm – www.t2farm.com

Vessey Ranch – www.vesseyranch.com

Way of the Wind Farmstead

White Oak Pastureswww.whiteoakpastures.com

Ann-Marie Wolcott


Farmers’ Market and Nonprofit Members

Bay Area Farmers’ Market – www.bayareafarmersmarkettexas.com

Beaumont Farmers’ Marketwww.beaumontfarmersmarket.org

Black Gold Resourcing LLC

Coastal Bend Beekeepers Association – www.facebook.com/groups/CoastalBendBeekeepers/about/

Coppell Farmers’ Market – www.coppellfarmersmarket.org

Dripping Springs Farmers’ Market – www.cityofdrippingsprings.com

Gardopia Gardens – www.gardopiagardens.org

GROW Local South Texas – www.growlocalstx.com

H.O.P.E. for Small Farm Sustainability – www.hopeforsfs.org

Rose City Farmers Market – www.foodcoalition.org

Sustainable Food Center – www.sustainablefoodcenter.org

Victoria Farmers’ Market – www.tfbgc.org/farmers-market


Business Members

Acres USA – www.AcresUSA.com

American National Insurance/Coleman Insurance Agency – www.mlagents.americannational.com

Austin Brewery Tours- www.austinbrewerytours.com

Dan Baze Agency – www.danbazeagency.com

Boggy Creek Farm – www.boggycreekfarm.com

Capital Farm Credit – www.capitalfarmcredit.com

Edible Austin – www.edibleaustin.com

Edible DFW – www.edibledfw.com

Edible Houston – www.ediblehouston.ediblecommunities.com

Earthwise Organics Agriculture – www.earthwiseagriculture.net

Getting Saucy – www.gettingsaucy.net

I O Ranch Processing – www.ioranchmeats.com

Jacoby Agency – www.jacobyinsurance.com

Jersey Girls Milk – www.facebook.com/JerseyGirlsDairyCo

Lick Honest Ice Cream – www.ilikelick.com

Lisa Munoz/Realty Austin – www.realtyaustin.com/agents/Lisa-Munoz.php

Metal Rain Tanks – www.MetalRainTanks.com

N&P Dairy – www.facebook.com/N-P-Farm-Dairy

Oily Servants – www.oilyservants.com/index.html

PSW Real Estate – www.pswrealestate.com

Red Barn Butchers LLC – www.redbarnbutchers.com

Susan Rigg/River Whey Creamery – www.riverwheycreamery.com

Rose City Growers – www.rosecitygrowers.com

Seed Project Foundation – www.spftx.org

Southern SARE – www.southernsare.org

Texas Farmers’ Market – www.texasfarmersmarket.org

Texas Organic Farmers and Gardeners Assn. – www.tofga.org

Timberlake Farms

Utility Research Garden – www.utilityresearchgarden.com

Veldhuizen Family Farm – www.veldhuizencheese.com

Wildtoad Toffee – www.wildtoadtoffee.com


Supporter Members

Abilene Fresh – www.abilenefresh.org

Bedias Creek Farms

Carolyn & Brice Biggerstaff

H.C. Clark/Clark Family Farm

Ryan Copeland

Dan Baze Agency/American National Insurance – www.DanBazeAgency.com

Dana Crawford

Mac Dillon

Karen & Mark Flanagan

Full Expression Farm – www.fullexpressionfarm.com

Thomas Garcia-Prats/Finca Tres Robles – www.smallplaces.org/fincatresrobles/

Scott Howard

Milliesbarn Veggie Farm – www.facebook.com/MilliesbarnVeggieFarm

Morning Chorus Farm/Rural Retreat, Va.

Pure Land Farm – www.purelandorganic.com

Sandra Radford

David Ray

Christine Senter

Shady Hill Farm/Batesville, Ark.

Deborah Smith

Kathleen Thompson/Homestead Texas Farm

Justin Trammell