Member Listing

We respect our members’ privacy, and only list those members who have specifically told us they wish to be included.  If you are an existing member and wish to be listed, please email info@FarmAndRanchFreedom.org

This benefit is available to members who join at the $50 level or higher.

 

Lifetime Members

Mason Arnold

Barton Creek Farmers Market – www.bartoncreekfarmersmarket.org

Boggy Creek Farm – www.boggycreekfarm.com

HausBar Farms – www.facebook.com/hausbarfarms

Barbara (Farmer) Brown, Mini Moo Cows Farm

Springdale Farm – www.springdalefarmaustin.com

Thunderheart Bison – www.thunderheartbison.com

Sandra Traweek

Pam Walker, author of Growing Good Things to Eat in Texaswww.GrowingGoodThingsToEat.com

 

Sustaining Members

Alford Family Farm – www.alfordfamilyfarm.com

Austin Foodshed Investors – www.austinfoodshedinvestors.com

Patina Green Home and Market- http://www.PatinaGreenHomeandMarket.com

Sand Holler Farm LLC-http://sandhollerfarm.com/

 

Farmer Members

101 Ranchita Goat Dairy

Amador Farms

ARTillery Avenue Farm – www.facebook.com/ARTilleryAveFarm

Back to Earth Farms – www.backtoearthfarms.com

Barking Cat Farm – www.barkingcatfarm.com

Bedias Creek Farms

Doug & Kelly Bhatt

Blackland Farm & Cattle LLC – www.blacklandfarmandcattle.com

Joanne Bondy – www.stocksandbondy.com

Briar Ridge Farm – www.briarridge.farm

C&J Bee & Bee Farm – www.cjbeebeefarm.com

Cooper Farms – www.cooperpeaches.com

Cora Belle’s Farm & Ranch

Dietz Farms – http://www.dietzfarms.com/

Donna’s Farm – https://www.facebook.com/donnasfarmtx

Ebenezer Homestead – http://ebenezerhomestead.com

Fruitful Hill Farm – www.fruitfulhillfarm.com

F-stop Farm – www.facebook.com/fstopfarm/

Good Earth Organic Farm – www.goodearthorganicfarm.com

Grassfield Farms – grassfield.farm

Green Family Farm, Commerce, TX

Green Fields Farm – www.gfftexas.com

Heaven Sent Food & Fiber – www.heavensentfoodandfiber.com

Indian Hills Farm – www.indianhillsfarmtx.com

Kayeote Farms

Kelumac Christmas Tree Farm – www.kelumac.com

Koch Ranches – www.kochranches.net

The Laughing Frog Farm – www.thelaughingfrogfarm.com

Tracy Litle

Little Acorn Farm – http://www.littleacornfarmtx.com/

Ray Lowry

Robert Maggiani

McGeary Ranch – www.mcgearyranch.com

Bill Neiman-Native American Seed – www.seedsource.com

Oily Servants – www.oilyservants.com/index.html

Que Pasa Ranch – www.facebook.com/quepasaranch  

Rancho Arroyo – www.rancho-arroyo.com

Reeves Family Farm

Reverence Farms & Cafe – www.reverencefarmscafe.com

R.K. McFarmland, Valley View, TX 

Rockin SJS Farm – www.rockinsjsfarm.com

RR Farms – www.facebook.com/rrfarmstexas2010

Errol Schweizer

Senter Ranch – www.senterranch.com

Skinny Lane Farm – www.skinnylanefarm.com

Slow Poke Farm – https://www.facebook.com/Slowpokefarmtexas

Some Udder Farm – www.rascoepecans.com

Sunshine Daydream Farm – www.alittlesunshinedaydream.com

Texas Abejas

T-Squared Farm – www.t2farm.com

Way of the Wind Farmstead

 

Farmer’s Market and Nonprofit Members

Alamo Ranch Farmers Market – www.alamoranchfarm.market

Bastrop 1832 Farmers Market – www.bastrop1832farmersmarket.org

Blackwood Educational Land Institute – www.blackwoodland.org

Coastal Bend Beekeepers Association – https://www.facebook.com/groups/CoastalBendBeekeepers/about/

Houston Urban Gardeners – http://www.houstonurbangardeners.org/

National Center for Appropriate Technology – ncat.org

San Marcos Farmers’ Market – www.sanmarcosfarmersmarket.com

Texas Food Ranch – https://www.facebook.com/texasfoodranch/

Texas Pure Products/City of Plano – www.texaspureproducts.com

Wise County Market Days – www.decaturcommunitymarket.com

 

Business Members

Acres USA – www.AcresUSA.com

Dan Baze Agency – www.danbazeagency.com

Boggy Creek FArm – www.boggycreekfarm.com

Eileen Coleman/Coleman Insurance Agency – www.mlagents.americannational.com

Earthwise Organics – www.EarthwiseAgriculture.net

Falster Farm & Mini Cattle – www.falsterfarm.com

Fine Home Dining – www.finehomedining.com

Getting Saucy – www.gettingsaucy.net

Happy Cattle Company – www.happycattleco.com

Home Sweet Farm – www.HomeSweetFarm.com

Jacoby Agency – www.jacobyinsurance.com

Knopp Branch Farm – knoppbranchfarm.com

Metal Rain Tanks – www.MetalRainTanks.com

Mother Culture, LLC- www.motherculturesa.com

Olamaie – www.olamaieaustin.com

Olive & June/Chef Shawn Cirkiel – www.oliveandjune-austin.com

Poteet Country Winery – www.poteetwine.com

Stocks & Bondy – www.stocksandbondy.com

Texas Farmers Market – www.texasfarmersmarket.org

Utility Research Garden – www.utilityresearchgarden.com

Veldhuizen Family Farm – www.veldhuizencheese.com

The Waldo Way – www.thewaldoway.com

Wildtoad Toffee – www.wildtoadtoffee.com

 

Supporter Members

Jeanne Alfred/HerbanEggs – www.herbaneggs.com

Bee Natural Farm, Dripping Springs, Texas

Breezy Hill Farm – www.breezy-hill-farm.com

Jake Carter

Chapin Farms – www.chapinfarms.com

H.C. Clark/Pat Greer’s Kitchen – http://patgreerskitchen.com/

Debbie Davis/Bandera Grassland – www.banderagrassland.com

Stacy & Jacob Finley/Plains to Pines Farm – https://www.facebook.com/plainstopines

Thomas Garcia-Prats/Finca Tres Robles – www.smallplaces.org/fincatresrobles/

Janet Gilles – www.getgeese.org

Steve Hampton

H.O.P.E. for Small Farm Sustainability – www.hopeforsfs.org

Brian Huard/Horse Nettle Hollow

G. Michael Maynard/Mikey’s Garden – www.MikeysGarden.net

Mesquite Field Farm – www.mesquitefieldfarm.com

Art Ozias/Breezy Hill Farm – www.Breezy-Hill-Farm.com

Susan Rigg/River Way Creamery – www.riverwheycreamery.com

Michael Rodgers

Kathleen Thompson/Homestead Texas Farm