Member Listing

We respect our members’ privacy, and only list those members who have specifically told us they wish to be included.  If you are an existing member and wish to be listed, please email info@FarmAndRanchFreedom.org

This benefit is available to members who join at the $50 level or higher.


Lifetime Members

Mason Arnold

Back to Earth Farms/Tom & Janice Henslee – www.backtoearthfarms.com

Barton Creek Farmers Market – www.bartoncreekfarmersmarket.org

Boggy Creek Farm – www.boggycreekfarm.com

Barbara (Farmer) Brown, Mini Moo Cows Farm

Ron Fash, Que Pasa Ranch

Jon Gammon/Camp Rusk Foundation – www.camprusk.org

HausBar Farms – www.facebook.com/hausbarfarms

Marylinda Jones/Our Farmlet

Renee Hall/Hundred Acre Farm

Springdale Farm – www.springdalefarmaustin.com

Sandra Traweek

Pam Walker, author of Growing Good Things to Eat in Texaswww.GrowingGoodThingsToEat.com

Rick Wells


Sustaining Members

Advanced Marine Technologies –

Alford Family Farm – www.alfordfamilyfarm.com

Barn2Door – www.barn2door.com

Bedias Creek Farms – www.bediascreekfarms.com

Coyote Creek Organic Feed Mill – www.coyotecreekfarms.org

Kathy Denison

Greener Pastures Chicken – www.GreenerPasturesChicken.com

Roger Palomino

Utility Research Garden – www.utilityresearchgarden.com

Barbara Whitworth

Yellow Cottage Farm – yellowcottagefarm.com


Farmer Members

4MG Farm – www.4mgfarm.com

Abundant Pastures Farm – www.abundantpasturesfarm.com

Christina Allday-Bondy

Alpha 2 Omega Ranch – www.alpha2omegaranch.com

Elias Arredondo

Badger Hole Farm

Bandera Grassland – www.banderagrassland.com

Catherine Banks/Cathi’s Garden – www.cathisgarden.com

Bannockburn Highland Ranch

Barking Cat Farm – www.barkingcatfarm.com

Barton Family Farms

Bay Bees – www.facebook.com/baybeesrgv

Be And It Is Homestead – www.beanditisblog.wordpress.com

Behind the Oaks Farm – www.facebook.com/behindtheoaksfarm

Joe Berezoski

Beulah Land Acres

Blackland Farm & Cattle LLC – www.blacklandfarmandcattle.com

Joanne Bondy – www.stocksandbondy.com

Broken Paddle Farm – www.facebook.com/BrokenPaddleFarm

Julie Broussard/Broussard Farms – www.facebook.com/BroussardfarmsTX

Bobby Buff/Twisted Oaks Farm

CD&J Mini Ranch –  www.cdjminiranch.com

C&J Bee & Bee Farm – www.cjbeebeefarm.com

Chapin Farms – www.chapinfarms.com

Circle of Blessings Sheep Farm – www.facebook.com/pg/Circle-of-Blessings-Sheep-Farm

Circle S Farm – www.thecirclesfarm.com

Clear Creek Farms Co-op, Friendswood, Texas

Conway’s Produce

Cookies Plz/Jennifer Evans – www.cookiesplz.com

Cornerstone Creek Farm – www.facebook.com/pg/Cornerstone-Creek-Farms

Francesca Costantino

Crazy Roots Farm – www.crazyrootsfarm.com

Warring Cushing

Dancing Turtles – www.facebook.com/DancingTurtlesRanch

Dautobi Acres – www.dautobiacres.com

Dietz Farms – www.dietzfarms.com/

Diggin’ It Farm – www.facebook.com/Digginitfarm226

Ira & Anna Diggs

Dominion Heritage Farm, Fletcher, N.C.

Donna’s Farm – www.donnasfarm.com

DWD Longhorns – www.dwdlonghorns.com

Ebenezer Homestead – www.ebenezerhomestead.com

Eden’s Garden CSA Farmwww.edensorganicfarm.com

Mike Embry

EZ S Ranch LLC – www.facebook.com/EZSRanch

Jason Faist

Robert and Tracy Fajkus

Lori Faulkner

Fermentista’s Kitchen – www.fermentistaskitchen.com

Freedom Harvest Farms – www.facebook.com/freedomharvestfarms

James Freeman

Fruitful Hill Farm – www.fruitfulhillfarm.com

G-Bar Naturals – www.facebook.com/gbarnaturals

Get Grazed Farms – www.facebook.com/hasthebeef

Glover Farm Vineyard – www.facebook.com/MuscadineTexas

Laurel Godlove

Golden Fleece Farm – www.goldenfleecefarm.com

Green Fields Farm – www.gfftexas.com

Green Sun Farm/Angela Graveline – www.facebook.com/pg/greensunwellnessfarm

Green Texas Farms – www.greentexasfarms.com

Grosenbacher Farm and Ranch

GrubTubs, Inc. – www.grubtubs.com

Hackamore Ranch – www.hackamoreranch.com

Headlong Farm – www.instagram.com/headlongfarm

Henneke Farms – www.facebook.com/hennekefarms

Ellen Hinds

Hohns Acres – www.hohnsacres.com

Homestead Texas Farm – www.facebook.com/HomesteadTexasFarm

Hoosier Heritage Farm – www.hoosierheritagefarm.com

Scott Howard

Island Mountain Farm – www.islandmountainfarm.com

Jackass Honey Farms – www.jackasshoneyfarms.com

Philip Johnson

Jolly Farms – www.jollyfarms.org

Keno! Farms – www.kenofarms.com

Ladonia Farms – www.ladoniafarms.com

The Laughing Frog Farm – www.thelaughingfrogfarm.com

Legacy H Farms/Dustin Hammit

Life and Land Farm – www./lifeandland.farm

Lil Bit Country Reiter Family Farm – www.lbcreiterfamilyfarm.com

Little Acorn Farm – www.littleacornfarmtx.com

Living Cover Seed

Lost Wells Cattle Company – www.lostwellscattle.com

Chase Lybbert

Robert Maggiani

Maggie’s Farm – www.maggiesfarmtx.com

Masa Seed Foundation – www.masaseedfoundation.org

M Bar Q Ranch North – www.mbarqranch.com

McCartyLand Farms – www.mccartylandfarms.com

McGeary Ranch – www.mcgearyranch.com

McGreen Acres – www.mcgreenacres.com

Mesquite Field Farm – www.mesquitefieldfarm.com

MisFit Ranch

Moonstruck Farms – www.moonstruckfarmsok.com

Pamela Neeley

Bill Neiman-Native American Seed – www.seedsource.com

Sandy Ortiz

John & Richelle Parker

Parker Creek Ranch – www.parkercreekranch.com

Pastime Ranch

Prairie Farmstead – www.facebook.com/pages/category/Farm/Prairie-Farmstead

Prairie Oasis Farm – www.prairieoasisfarm.com

Priverno Farm – www.privernofarm.com 

Pure Pastures – www.purepasturestx.com

RCR Ranchette/Robin Campana

Real Foods Farm – www.realfoods.farm

Red Rock Farmstead – www.redrockfarmstead.com

Reeves Family Farm

Reverence Farms – www.reverencefarms.com

Rio Casado Farm – www.riocasadofarm.com

R.K. McFarmland, Valley View, TX 

Roam Ranch – www.roamranch.com

Rockin SJS Farm – www.rockinsjsfarm.com

Rosemary Hollow Farm, Venus, TX

R&R Farms – www.rrfarmstx.com

Lawrence & Viviana Rushton

Sacred Harvest – www.sacredharvesttx.com

San Ysidro Farm – www.sanysidrofarm.com

Sand Hill Farms

Errol Schweizer

Shady Grove Ranch – www.shadygroveranch.net

Jerry & Evelyn Simons

Sister Grove Farm – www.sistergrovefarm.com

Snake Hill Farm – www.snakehillfarm.com

Some Udder Farm – www.rascoepecans.com

Spotted Gecko Farms – www.facebook.com/SpottedGeckoFarms

Starr S Ranch, Vidor, TX

Southspoon Farms – www.southspoonfarms.com

Steinhauser Farms – www.steinhauserfarms.com

Tejas Heritage Farm – www.tejasheritagefarm.com

Tommie Joe’s – www.tommiejoe.com

The Trew Farm – T-Squared Farm – www.t2farm.com

Clayton Tucker

Turkey Hollow Farm – www.turkeyhollowfarm.grazecart.com

Vessey Ranch – www.vesseyranch.com

Way of the Wind Farmstead

Abby Wetzel

White Oak Pastureswww.whiteoakpastures.com

Whitehurst Farm – www.whitehurstfarm.com

Ann-Marie Wolcott


Farmers’ Market and Nonprofit Members

Bay Area Farmers’ Market – www.bayareafarmersmarkettexas.com

Beaumont Farmers’ Marketwww.beaumontfarmersmarket.org

Black Gold Resourcing LLC

Citizens Concerned for a Healthier Texas – www.cchtx.org

Coastal Bend Beekeepers Association – www.facebook.com/groups/CoastalBendBeekeepers/about/

Coppell Farmers’ Market – www.coppellfarmersmarket.org

Dripping Springs Farmers’ Market – www.cityofdrippingsprings.com

Fairlanes Farms

Food Policy Council of San Antonio – www.foodpolicysa.org

Gardopia Gardens – www.gardopiagardens.org

Gooding Specialty Foods – www.goodingspecialtyfoods.com

GROW Local South Texas – www.growlocalstx.com

H.O.P.E. for Small Farm Sustainability – www.hopeforsfs.org

National Latino Farmers and Ranchers Trade Association – www.NLFRTA.org

Plant It Forward – www.plant-it-forward.org

Rose City Farmers Market – www.foodcoalition.org

Sustainable Food Center – www.sustainablefoodcenter.org

Urban Harvest – www.urbanharvest.org

Victoria Farmers’ Market – www.facebook.com/VictoriaFarmersMarket

Waco Downtown Farmers’ Market – www.wacodowntownfarmersmarket.org


Business Members

Acres USA – www.AcresUSA.com

American National Insurance/Coleman Insurance Agency – www.mlagents.americannational.com

Austin Brewery Tours- www.austinbrewerytours.com

Dan Baze Agency – www.danbazeagency.com

Boggy Creek Farm – www.boggycreekfarm.com

Capital Farm Credit – www.capitalfarmcredit.com

Castroville Vet Clinic – www.castrovillevetclinic.com

Clearfork Farm – www.clearforkfarm.com

Earthwise Organics Agriculture – www.earthwiseagriculture.net

Edible Austin – www.edibleaustin.com

Edible DFW – www.edibledfw.com

Edible Houston – www.ediblehouston.ediblecommunities.com

Evergreen Guild

Falster Farm on Pasture 365 – www.grass-fed-beef.com

Foxhill Restaurant & Garden – www.foxhilltx.com

Getting Saucy – www.gettingsaucy.net

HipCamp – www.hipcamp.com

John Hirschi

I O Ranch Processing – www.ioranchmeats.com

Jacoby Agency – www.jacobyinsurance.com

Jersey Girls Milk – www.facebook.com/JerseyGirlsDairyCo

Lick Honest Ice Cream – www.ilikelick.com

Lisa Munoz/Realty Austin – www.realtyaustin.com/agents/Lisa-Munoz.php

Lost Wells Cattle – www.lostwellscattle.com

Metal Rain Tanks – www.MetalRainTanks.com

Mockingbird Farm – www.mockingbird.farm

Mother Culture – www.motherculturesa.com

Mothering With Ease & Joy – www.instagram.com/thetheresawoodsong

N&P Dairy – www.facebook.com/N-P-Farm-Dairy

Natural Ecosystem Restoration – www.Naturalecorestoration.com

Oily Servants – www.oilyservants.com/index.html

PSW Real Estate – www.pswrealestate.com

Purgatory Provisions – www.purgatoryprovisions.com

Red Barn Butchers LLC – www.redbarnbutchers.com

Susan Rigg/River Whey Creamery – www.riverwheycreamery.com

Rose City Growers – www.rosecitygrowers.com

Seed Project Foundation – www.spftx.org

Southern SARE – www.southernsare.org

Texas Farmers’ Market – www.texasfarmersmarket.org

Texas Organic Farmers and Gardeners Assn. – www.tofga.org

Timberlake Farms

Utility Research Garden – www.utilityresearchgarden.com

Veldhuizen Family Farm – www.veldhuizencheese.com

Wellness x Tiffany Annette – www.wellnesswithtiffanyannette.com

Wildtoad Toffee – www.wildtoadtoffee.com

David Will


Supporter Members

Abilene Fresh – www.abilenefresh.org

Ararat Acres – www.araratacres.com

Bedias Creek Farms

Carolyn & Brice Biggerstaff

Ryan Copeland

Dan Baze Agency/American National Insurance – www.DanBazeAgency.com

Dana Crawford

Mac Dillon Law – macdill@protonmail.com

Karen & Mark Flanagan

Full Expression Farm – www.fullexpressionfarm.com

Thomas Garcia-Prats/Finca Tres Robles – www.smallplaces.org/fincatresrobles/

Dennis Gray/Coastal Bend Beekeepers – www.coastalbendbeekeepers.org

Dee Henneke

HerbanEggs – www.herbaneggs.com

Scott Howard

Elizabeth James

Lewinski Family Farm – www.lewinskifamilyfarm.com

Milliesbarn Veggie Farm – www.facebook.com/MilliesbarnVeggieFarm

Larry Mitchell

Morning Chorus Farm/Rural Retreat, Va.

Pat Greer’s Kitchen – www.patgreerskitchen.com

Pure Land Farm – www.purelandorganic.com

Sandra Radford

David Ray

Charles & Peggy Schmidt

Christine Senter

Shady Hill Farm/Batesville, Ark.

Deborah Smith

Texas Center for Local Food – https://texaslocalfood.org

Kathleen Thompson/Homestead Texas Farm

Justin Trammell

Eliza Walbridge

Natalie Weber

Windy Meadows Family Farm – www.windymeadowsdelivered.com